Check out TSN's full broadcast schedule for the Toronto Raptors below.

 

Regular Season

Date Matchup Time (ET/PT) Network
Sunday, December 9 Bucks at Raptors 5:30pm/2:30pm TSN4
Wednesday, December 12 Raptors at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN1/4/5
Sunday, December 16 Raptors at Nuggets 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN2
Wednesday, December 19 Pacers at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN4/5
Saturday, December 22 Raptors at 76ers 7pm/4pm TSN2
Sunday, December 30 Bulls at Raptors 5:30pm/2:30pm TSN1/4
Tuesday, January 8 Hawks at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN1/4/5
Wednesday, January 16 Raptors at Celtics 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN1/4/5
Tuesday, January 22 Kings at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN1/4
Wednesday, January 23 Raptors at Pacers 7pm/4pm TSN1/4
Friday, January 25 Raptors at Rockets 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN Network
Sunday, January 27 Raptors at Mavericks 7pm/4pm TSN Network
Thursday, January 31 Bucks at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN1/4/5
Tuesday, February 5 Raptors at 76ers 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN1/4/5
Thursday, February 7 Raptors at Hawks 7pm/4pm TSN1/4
Saturday, February 9 Raptors at Knicks 7pm/4pm TSN1/3/4
Wednesday, February 13 Wizards at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN Network
Friday, February 22 Spurs at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN1/3/4
Sunday, March 3 Raptors at Pistons 5:30pm/2:30pm TSN4
Tuesday, March 5 Rockets at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN4
Monday, March 11 Raptors at Cavaliers 7pm/4pm TSN Network
Sunday, March 17 Raptors at Pistons 3:30pm/12:30pm TSN4
Monday, March 18 Knicks at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Sunday, March 24 Hornets at Raptors 5:30pm/2:30pm TSN
Tuesday, March 26 Bulls at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Saturday, March 30 Raptors at Bulls 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Monday, April 1 Magic at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, April 3 Raptors at Nets 7pm/4pm TSN
Sunday, April 7 Heat at Raptors 11:30am/8:30am TSN
Tuesday, April 9 Raptors at Timberwolves 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN

 

 

Raptors 905 on TSN Schedule

 
Date Time (ET) Away Home Network
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2pm Erie Raptors 905 TSN3/4
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 11am Capital City Raptors 905 TSN4
Thursday, March 14, 2019 12pm Canton Raptors 905 TSN2
 

 

** BROADCAST SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**