2020 Showtime / Top Rank Boxing

Date Time (ET) Matchup TSN Network
Friday, January 10 9pm Shields vs. Habazin TSN.ca/TSN App (JIP TSN4 @ 10pm)
Saturday, January 11 10pm Hart vs. Smith TSN4
Friday, January 17 10pm Shishkin vs. Sierra TSN5
Saturday, January 18 10pm Alvarez vs. Seals TSN3
Saturday, January 25 9pm Garia vs. Redkach TSN.ca/TSN App (JIP TSN1 @ 10pm)
Friday, January 31 10pm Villa vs. Collado TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, February 8 9pm Russell vs. Nyambayar TSN2
Friday, February 14 10pm Mattice vs. Gonzalez TSN2
Friday, February 28 10:45pm Hunter vs. Rakhmadov TSN5
Friday, March 13 10pm Lee vs. Prieto TSN2
Saturday, March 14 10:30pm Stevenson vs. Marriaga TSN2
Tuesday, March 17 10pm Conlan vs. Preciado TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, March 28 10pm Nery vs. Alameda TSN5
Saturday, April 11 10pm Ancajas vs. Rodriguez TSN
 

Broadcast schedule subject to change