2019 Showtime/Top Rank Boxing

 
Date Time (ET) Matchup TSN Network
Saturday, June 29 10:30pm Charlo vs. Adams TSN3
Friday, July 12 10pm Franklin vs. Forrest TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 13 10:30pm Commey vs. Beltran TSN3
Friday, July 19 10pm Lopez vs. Nakatani TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 27 9pm Davis vs. Nunez TSN5
Saturday, August 17 10pm Navarette vs. De Vaca TSN5
Friday. August 23 10pm Shiskin vs. Ware TSN5
Saturday, August 31 5pm Lomachenko vs. Campbell TSN1
Saturday, Sep. 14 11pm Fury vs. Wallin TSN5
Friday, Sep. 20 10:30pm Dutchover vs. Mattice TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, Oct. 5 9pm Shields vs. Habazin TSN2
Friday, Oct. 18 10pm Beterbiev vs. Gvozdyk TSN5
Saturday, Oct. 26 9pm Lubin vs. Gallimore TSN.ca (JIP 10:30pm TSN2)
Friday, Nov. 1 10:30pm Martinez vs. Rosales TSN5
Saturday, Nov. 2 10:30pm Berchelt vs. Sosa TSN5
Friday, Nov. 15 TBD Ortiz vs. Palmetta TBD
Saturday, Dec. 7 9pm Charlo vs. Hogan TBD
 
 

Broadcast schedule subject to change