{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

MLS on TSN

  • MLS on TSN: New England vs. Impact

    Wed 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • MLS on TSN: Toronto FC vs. Portland

    Sat 3PM ET / NOON PT on CTV, TSN1 and TSN4

  • MLS on TSN: Whitecaps FC vs. Philadelphia

    Sat 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN1 and TSN 1040

MLS on TSN

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN