{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

Soccer on TSN

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: South Korea vs. Canada

    Today at 1:45PM ET / 10:45AM PT on TSN3

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: Colombia vs. Spain

    Today at 4:50PM ET / 1:50PM PT on TSN3

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: Japan vs. Mexico

    Tue 11:50AM ET / 8:50AM PT on TSN3

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: South Africa vs. Brazil

    Tue 11:50AM ET / 8:50AM PT on TSN4

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: Colombia vs. South Korea

    Wed 11:45AM ET / 8:45AM PT on TSN3

Soccer on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF