{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • nba
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

Soccer on TSN

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: Italy vs. Brazil

    Today at 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: Jamaica vs. Australia

    Today at 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN2

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: Scotland vs. Argentina

    Wed 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN2

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019: Japan vs. England

    Wed 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • CONCACAF Gold Cup: Mexico vs. Canada

    Wed 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF