Video

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE GREY CUP LIVE – SUNDAY @ 6 ET/3 PT!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE GREY CUP LIVE – SUNDAY @ 6 ET/3 PT!

Subscribe

Soccer on TSN

  • CONCACAF League: Final - Leg 2: FC Motagua vs. Deportivo Saprissa

    Tue 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • UEFA EURO 2020: Final Draw

    Sat 11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF