TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE BIGGEST NFL GAMES, EVERY WEEK. NEWS & HIGHLIGHTS.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE BIGGEST NFL GAMES, EVERY WEEK. NEWS & HIGHLIGHTS.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • 2019 Rugby World Cup: Opening Ceremony

    Today at 5:30AM ET / 2:30AM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • Laver Cup: Day 1

    Today at 6:30AM ET / 3:30AM PT on TSN2

  • 2019 Rugby World Cup: Japan vs. Russia

    Today at 6:45AM ET / 3:45AM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • Friday Night Football: Stampeders vs. Argonauts

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • NASCAR Xfinity Series: Go Bowling 250

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN2

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Brian Williams, O.C.

Brian Williams, O.C.

Named to the Order of Canada in December 2011 for both his distinguished broadcasting career of more than 40 years and his extensive volunteer work across the country, Brian Williams has received numerous accolades, including eight Gemini Awards, two Foster Hewitt Awards, and one Canadian Screen Award.

Considered the dean of Olympic sports broadcasting in Canada, Williams reported on his first Olympic Games at Montreal in 1976 and has covered a total of 14 Olympic Games in his career.

Williams also contributes regular features to the CFL ON TSN, hosts TSN’s coverage of the Canadian Triple Crown of horse racing, and also hosts CTV and TSN’s figure skating coverage.

Follow on Twitter