TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS, UFC, AUTO RACING, TENNIS AND GOLF.

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS, UFC, AUTO RACING, TENNIS AND GOLF.

What's On TSN

  • Monday Night Football: Rams vs. Buccaneers

    Tonight at 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, and TSN5

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Round 1: Toronto FC vs. Nashville

    Tue 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Round 1: Philadelphia vs New England

    Tue 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN3

  • SEC Storied: The All American Cuban Comet – Carlos Alvarez

    Tue 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Round 1: Seattle vs LAFC

    Tue 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
  • Operation Puck Drop

    Operation Puck Drop

    You’ll have a chance to win a rink kit, tools, equipment and boots on the ground to help complete each rink build.

More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Craig Button

Craig Button

As a former NHL executive and scout, TSN Director of Scouting Craig Button draws on his intimate knowledge of the game and its players to deliver insight on the NHL’s top prospects.

Button is also a key analyst on THAT’S HOCKEY and TSN's regional NHL broadcasts.

His respected CRAIG’S LIST delivers a regular ranking of the top players eligible for the upcoming NHL Draft.

Button started his NHL career in 1988 as a scout with the Minnesota North Stars. He stayed with the team during its move to Dallas and served as the Director of Player Personnel during the Stars’ Stanley Cup championship season in 1999.

The Calgary resident was GM of the Calgary Flames from 2000-2003 and was also a pro scout with the Toronto Maple Leafs. 

Follow on Twitter