{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb
  • nfl
  • epl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb
  • nfl
  • epl

TSN DIRECT: STREAM BROOKE HENDERSON AT CP WOMEN’S OPEN

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM BROOKE HENDERSON AT CP WOMEN’S OPEN

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • CP Women's Open: Second Round

    Fri 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4, and TSN5

  • NFL on TSN: Pre-Season - Bills vs. Lions

    Fri 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

  • Friday Night Football: Blue Bombers vs. Eskimos

    Fri 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • Showtime Boxing: Shiskin vs. Ware

    Fri 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN5

  • PGA: Tour Championship - Third Round

    Joined on TSN3 at 3:30pm et

    Sat 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1 and CTV Two

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Josh Lewenberg

Josh Lewenberg

Josh Lewenberg is the dedicated Toronto Raptors reporter for TSN.ca and TSN Radio 1050 in Toronto. Lewenberg provides in-depth analysis on the latest news surrounding the team in his column, Raptors Report.

In 2013-14, he followed game-by-game action as the Raptors embarked on one of their most exciting seasons in franchise history. Lewenberg delivered daily reports across TSN properties as the Raptors won their second division title to earn a playoff berth for the first time in five years. Lewenberg is now in his fourth season covering the Raptors. 

He began his TSN career in 2011, joining TSN 1050 shortly after its launch.