2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

What's On TSN

  • Tim Hortons Brier: Draw 9 - Murphy (NS) vs. Fournier (QC)

    Tonight at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey: Senators vs. Oilers

    Available to viewers in the Senators region

    Tonight at 9PM ET / 10PM AT on TSN5

  • Molson Export Canadiens Hockey: Canadiens vs. Canucks

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Tonight at 10PM ET / 11PM AT on TSN2

  • WTA 1000 Dubai: Day 3

    Tue 3AM ET / 12AM PT on TSN2

  • Tim Hortons Brier: Draw 10

    Tue 10:30AM ET / 7:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Kate Beirness

Kate Beirness

Kate Beirness anchors SPORTSCENTRE, bringing viewers all the day’s highlights from the world of sports.

Beirness also hosts TSN’s NCAA March Madness coverage, NBA and Toronto Raptors broadcasts and CFL Thursday Night Football.

The Port Perry, Ont. native and recreational league hockey powerhouse graduated from the University of Ontario. She was a standout basketball player throughout high school until a torn ACL forced her to switch gears and pursue a career in sports broadcasting.

Follow on Twitter