TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF.

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF.

What's On TSN

  • Sakhir Grand Prix - Practice

    Fri 12:15PM ET / 9:15AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • NCAA Women’s Basketball: (20) DePaul vs (5) Louisville

    Fri 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NCAA Football: (20) Louisiana vs. Appalachian State

    Fri 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NCAA Hockey: Minnesota vs. Michigan State

    Fri 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

  • NCAA Basketball: Troy vs (17) Texas Tech

    Fri 9PM ET / 6PM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Matt Devlin

Matt Devlin

Matt Devlin is the trusted play-by-play voice of TSN’s Toronto Raptors broadcasts.

Alongside analyst Jack Armstrong, Devlin is live at courtside calling the action for every Raptors game on TSN.

A seasoned basketball broadcaster, Devlin joined the Raptors as the team’s play-by-play TV announcer in 2008, having previously served as play-by-play commentator for the Charlotte Bobcats and Memphis Grizzlies.

He has also called MLB, NFL, and Olympic broadcasts, among many others. 

Devlin won the 2020 Canadian Screen Award for Best Sports Play-by-Play Announcer and was named Sports Media Canada's Broadcaster of the Year in 2019.

Follow on Twitter