TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS, UFC, AUTO RACING, TENNIS AND GOLF.

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS, UFC, AUTO RACING, TENNIS AND GOLF.

What's On TSN

  • Monday Night Football: Rams vs. Buccaneers

    Tonight at 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, and TSN5

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Round 1: Toronto FC vs. Nashville

    Tue 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Round 1: Philadelphia vs New England

    Tue 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN3

  • SEC Storied: The All American Cuban Comet – Carlos Alvarez

    Tue 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN2

  • MLS Cup Playoffs - Round 1: Seattle vs LAFC

    Tue 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
  • Operation Puck Drop

    Operation Puck Drop

    You’ll have a chance to win a rink kit, tools, equipment and boots on the ground to help complete each rink build.

More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Paul Edmonds

Paul Edmonds

Paul Edmonds is the play-by-play announcer for the Winnipeg Jets on TSN Radio 1290 in Winnipeg.

Edmonds brings more than 20 years of broadcasting experience to TSN 1290 and previously hosted THE BIG SHOW, TSN 1290’s weekday morning show.

He spent 19 years as the voice of the Winnipeg Goldeyes of the American Association of Independent Professional Baseball. He has also done play-by-play for the Manitoba Moose and teams in the WHL and WCHL.