{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier: Hong Kong vs. Kenya

    Today at 7AM ET / 4AM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • Nitto ATP London: World Tour Finals - Semifinal 1

    Today at 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN5

  • 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier: Canada vs. Germany

    Today at 9:50AM ET / 6:50AM PT on TSN1 and TSN3

  • NCAA Football: Arkansas vs Mississippi State

    Today at NOON ET / 9AM PT on TSN2

  • FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup: South Korea vs. Canada

    Today at 1:45PM ET / 10:45AM PT on TSN3

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • Daytona 500 Contest image

    DAYTONA 500 VIP WEEKEND

    An exclusive VIP trip for two (2) to the historic 61st DAYTONA 500 on February 17, 2019 and DAYTONA 300 on February 16, 2019 at Daytona International Speedway.

    DETAILS...
  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Paul Hollingsworth

Paul Hollingsworth

Paul Hollingsworth is the Atlantic Canada Bureau Reporter for SPORTSCENTRE, Canada’s #1 sports news and information program.

Born and raised in Halifax, Hollingsworth joined TSN in November 2001. Along with covering the sports scene in Atlantic Canada, Hollingsworth has reported from some of the biggest sporting events in North America and around the world. Highlights of his career include reporting from the World Series, World Baseball Classic, Super Bowl, 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany, Stanley Cup Playoffs, Tim Hortons Brier, and IIHF World Junior Championship.

Follow on Twitter