{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • WMHC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • WMHC

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • Top Rank Boxing: Herring vs. Ito

    Now on TSN5
  • French Open: First Round

    Sun 5AM ET / 2AM PT on TSN3

  • Formula One: Monaco Grand Prix

    Sun 7:30AM ET / 4:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • World Hockey Championship: Bronze Medal Game - Czech Republic vs. Russia

    Sun 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT on TSN2 and TSN 1260

  • World Hockey Championship: Gold Medal Game - Canada vs. Finland

    Sun 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4, TSN5 and TSN 1260

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games

Ryan Rishaug

Ryan Rishaug

Ryan Rishaug is the Edmonton Bureau Reporter for SPORTSCENTRE, Canada’s #1 sports news and information program. 

Rishaug, who joined TSN in 2004, reports on the Edmonton Oilers and Eskimos, as well as other sports stories in the Edmonton area. In addition, Rishaug has covered numerous high-profile events for TSN including the Olympic Games, IIHF World Junior Championship, and Stanley Cup Final.

From 2000 to 2003, Rishaug worked in Edmonton at CTV’s CFRN as the weekend sports anchor before moving to the weekday six o’clock sports anchor desk. Rishaug also made appearances on TSN as a sideline reporter for CFL’s Friday Night Football telecasts in 2003.

Follow on Twitter