Video

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

Tennis on TSN

  • ATP 500: Rotterdam - Quarterfinals

    Today at 7AM ET / 4AM PT on TSN5

  • ATP 500: Rotterdam - Quarterfinals

    Today at 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT on TSN5

  • ATP 500: Rotterdam - Semifinal #1

    Sat 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN4

  • ATP 500: Rotterdam - Semifinal #2

    Sat 1PM ET / 10AM PT on TSN4

  • WTA 1000: Dubai - Day 1

    Sun 3AM ET / 12AM PT on TSN5

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF