Check out TSN's full broadcast schedule for the Toronto Raptors below.

 

Regular Season Schedule

Date Away Time (ET/PT) Network
Friday, October 25 Raptors at Celtics 7pm/4pm TSN4
Saturday, October 26 Raptors at Bulls 8pm/5pm TSN4
Wednesday, October 30 Pistons at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN3/5
Friday, November 8 Raptors at Pelicans 8pm/5pm TSN1/4/5
Sunday, November 10 Raptors at LA Lakers 9:30pm/6:30pm TSN4
Wednesday, November 13 Raptors at Trail Blazers 10pm/7pm TSN1/4/5
Saturday, November 16 Raptors at Mavericks 8:30pm/5:30pm TSN1/3/4
Wednesday, November 20 Magic at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN Network
Saturday, November 23 Raptors at Hawks 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN4
Wednesday, November 27 Knicks at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Thursday, December 5 Rockets at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Sunday, December 8 Raptors at 76ers 6pm/3pm TSN
Wednesday, December 11 LA Clippers at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Saturday, December 14 Nets at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, December 18 Raptors at Pistons 7pm/4pm TSN
Friday, December 20 Wizards at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Saturday, December 28 Raptors at Celtics 7pm/4pm TSN
Tuesday, December 31 Cavaliers at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Saturday, January 4 Raptors at Nets 6pm/3pm TSN
Tuesday, January 7 Trail Blazers at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, January 15 Raptors at Thunder 8pm/5pm TSN
Friday, January 17 Wizards at Raptors 7pm/4pm TSN
Wednesday, January 22 76ers at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Tuesday, January 28 Hawks at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Sunday, February 2 Bulls at Raptors 3pm/Noon TSN
Wednesday, February 5 Pacers at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Saturday, February 8 Nets at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, February 12 Raptors at Nets 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Friday, February 21 Suns at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Tuesday, February 25 Bucks at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Thursday, March 5 Raptors at Warriors 10:30pm/7:30pm TSN
Monday, March 9 Raptors at Jazz 9pm/6pm TSN
Monday, March 16 Warriors at Raptors 8pm/5pm TSN
Wednesday, March 18 Raptors at 76ers 7pm/4pm TSN
Tuesday, March 24 LA Lakers at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, March 25 Raptors at Knicks 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, April 1 Raptors at Bucks 21:00 TSN
Wednesday, April 8 Raptors at Hornets 7pm/4pm TSN
Friday, April 10 Hawks at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Tuesday, April 14 Heat at Raptors 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN
Wednesday, April 15 Raptors at Magic 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN

 

 

Raptors 905 Schedule on TSN

 
Date Time Away Home TSN Network
Wednesday, November 20 11am Maine Toronto TSN2
Thursday, December 5 11am Long Island Toronto TSN2
Wednesday, January 1 4pm Agua Caliente Toronto TSN
Wednesday, January 20 11am Grand Rapids Toronto TSN
 

** BROADCAST SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**