UFC ON TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT TIME (ET) NETWORK
Saturday, July 7, 2018 UFC 226 Prelims 8pm TSN2
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN5
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Fight Night 2pm TSN2
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Fox Fight Night Prelims 6pm TSN5
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Fox Fight Night Main Card 8pm CTV2/TSN5
Saturday, August 4, 2018 UFC 227 Prelims 8pm TSN5
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN5
Saturday, September 8, 2018 UFC 228 Prelims 8pm TSN2
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN5
Saturday, October 6, 2018 UFC 229 Prelims 8pm TSN5
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN5
Saturday, November 3, 2018 UFC 230 Prelims 8pm TSN3
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN5
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN5
Saturday, November 30, 2018 Ultimate Fighter Finale 10pm TSN4/5
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Fight Night 10pm TSN2
Saturday, December 8, 2018 UFC 231 Prelims 8pm TSN4
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Fox Fight Night Prelims 6pm TSN5
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Fox Fight Night Main Card 8pm CTV2/TSN5 (Post)
Saturday, December 29, 2018 UFC 232 Prelims 8pm TSN

 

* Dates, times and network subject to change