UFC on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Date Event Time/Pre Show (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, August 3 UFC Fight Night: Covington vs. Lawler Noon TSN5
Saturday, August 10 UFC Fight Night: Shevchenko vs. Carmouche 5pm TSN2
Saturday, August 17 UFC 241 Prelims 7pm TSN5
Saturday, September 7 UFC 242 Prelims 11am TSN3
Saturday, September 14 UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Gaethje 5pm TSN2
Saturday, September 21 UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs. Stephens 6pm TSN5
Saturday, October 5 UFC 243 Prelims 7pm TSN
Saturday, October 12 UFC Fight Night: Jedrzejczyk vs. Waterson 6pm TSN5 (Prelims on TSN2)
Friday, October 18 UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs. Weidman 7pm TSN5
Saturday, November 2 UFC 244 Prelims 7pm TSN5
Saturday, November 9 UFC Fight Night: dos Santos vs. Volkov Noon TSN
Saturday, November 16 UFC Fight Night: Blachowicz vs. Jacare 7pm TSN
Saturday, December 7 UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Harris 7pm TSN
Saturday, December 14 UFC 245 Prelims 7pm TSN

 

DANA WHITE'S CONTENDER SERIES SCHEDULE
DATE EVENT TIME (ET) TSN Network
Tuesday, June 18 Episode 1 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Jun 19 @ 7pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, June 25 Episode 2 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Jun 26 @ 11pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, July 9 Episode 3 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Jul 10 @ 8pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, July 16 Episode 4 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Jul 17 @ 11pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, July 23 Episode 5 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Jul 24 @ 8pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, July 30 Episode 6 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Jul 31 @ 11pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, August 6 Episode 7 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Aug 7 @ 8pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, August 13 Episode 8 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Aug 14 @ 11pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, August 20 Episode 9 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Aug 21 @ 8pm on TSN5)
Tuesday, August 27 Episode 10 8pm TSN.ca/TSN App (TD Aug 28 @ 11pm on TSN5)

TD = TAPE DELAY

* Dates, times and network subject to change