UFC on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Date Event Time (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, March 7 UFC 248 Prelims 8pm TSN5
Saturday, March 14 UFC Fight Night: Brasilia 6pm TSN5
Saturday, May 9 UFC 249 Prelims 6pm TSN1/4/5
Wednesday, May 13 UFC Fight Night: Smith vs. Teixeira 7pm TSN1/3/4
Saturday, May 16 UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Harris 7pm TSN1/4/5
Saturday, May 30 UFC Fight Night: Woodley vs. Burns 7pm TSN1/4/5
Saturday, June 6 UFC 250 Prelims 6pm TSN1/4/5
Saturday, June 13 UFC Fight Night: Eye vs. Calvillo 7pm TSN1/3/5
Saturday, June 20 UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Volkov 7pm TSN1/4/5
Saturday, June 27 UFC Fight Night: Poirier vs. Hooker 6pm TSN1/4
Saturday, July 11 UFC 251 Prelims 6pm TSN1/4
Wednesday, July 15 UFC Fight Night: Kattar vs. Ige 8pm TSN5
Saturday, July 18 UFC Fight Night: Figueiredo vs. Benavidez 2 6pm TSN1/5
Saturday, July 25 UFC Fight Night: Whittaker vs. Till 6pm TSN5
Saturday, August 1 UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Shahbazyan 7pm TSN5
Saturday, August 1 UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Oleinik 7pm TSN2 (JIP TSN5 @ 8 et)
Saturday, August 15 UFC 252 Prelims 6pm TSN Network
Saturday, August 22 Fight Night: Munhoz vs. Edgar  6pm TSN

 

Dana White's Contender Series

Date Time (ET) TSN Network
Tuesday, August 4 8pm TSN2
Tuesday, August 11 8pm TSN2
Tuesday, August 18 8pm TSN
Tuesday, August 25 8pm TSN
Tuesday, September 1 8pm TSN
Tuesday, September 8 8pm TSN
Tuesday, September 15 8pm TSN
Tuesday, September 22 8pm TSN
Tuesday, September 29 8pm TSN
Tuesday, October 6 8pm TSN

 

* Dates, times and network subject to change