UFC on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Date Event Time (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, January 18 UFC 246 Prelims 8pm TSN3/5
Saturday, January 25 UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Dos Santos 6pm TSN5
Saturday, February 8 UFC 247 Prelims 8pm TSN5
Saturday, February 15 UFC Fight Night: Anderson vs. Blachowicz 6pm TSN5
Saturday, February 22 UFC Fight Night: Hooker vs. Felder 5pm TSN5
Saturday, February 29 UFC Fight Night: Benavidez vs. Figueiredo 6pm TSN
Saturday, March 7 UFC 248 Prelims 8pm TSN
Saturday, March 14 UFC Fight Night: Brasilia 6pm TSN
Saturday, March 28 UFC Fight Night: Ngannou vs. Rozenstruik 5pm TSN
Saturday, April 18 UFC 249 Prelims 8pm TSN

* Dates, times and network subject to change