{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • ncaab

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb
  • ncaab

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET MARCH MADNESS.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET MARCH MADNESS.

Subscribe

This Week in UFC

  • UFC Pre Show

    Today at 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Pettis

    Today at 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN3

  • UFC Post Show

    Tonight at 11PM ET / 8PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • UFC Fight Night Prelims

    Sat 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN2

  • UFC Post Show

    Sat 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF