{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • mls
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: GET IT FOR A DAY. GET IT FOR A MONTH.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • World Women's Curling Championship: Canada vs. Finland

    Today at 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Tangerine Raptors Basketball: Knicks vs. Raptors

    Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN 4K

  • Jets on TSN: Jets vs. Kings

    Available to viewers in the Jets region

    Tonight at 9PM CT on TSN3

  • Special Olympics World Games: Day 5

    Tue 12AM ET / 9PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • World Women's Curling Championship: Canada vs. Scotland

    Tue 9AM ET / 6AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN Promotions

  • 1v1_asset

    1V1

    Every Champion needs a Challenger.

    WATCH NOW
    Presented by
More Promotions

TSN PODCASTS

More TSN Podcasts
ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF