{{ currentSport }}

Live On TSN

  • Thunder at Clippers

    Thunder at Clippers

    Watch Now
  • United States Grand Prix - Practice

    United States Grand Prix - Practice

    Fri 3:55PM ET / 12:55PM PT on TSN2

  • Skate Canada - Men's and Pairs Short

    Fri 4PM ET / 1PM PT on TSN3

  • Breeders' Cup

    Fri 5PM ET / 2PM PT on TSN2

  • Tiger-Cats at Redblacks

    Tiger-Cats at Redblacks

    Fri 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Skate Canada - Ice Dance and Ladies Short

    Fri 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN1

WATCH TSN NOW

TSN on Twitter