{{ currentSport }}
  • nhl
  • wmhc
  • mlb
  • nba

Scoreboard

{{ currentSport }}
  • nhl
  • wmhc
  • mlb
  • nba

TSN has a new home on Rogers Cable

 

What's On TSN

  • NBA Playoffs - Game 2

    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors
    Now on TSN2
  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Switzerland vs. Latvia

    Wed 10AM ET / 7AM PT on TSN5

  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Russia vs. Denmark

    Wed 10AM ET / 7AM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN4

  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Sweden vs. Canada

    Wed 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

  • IIHF World Hockey Championship

    Slovakia vs. Norway

    Wed 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN2

WATCH ON TSN GO

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN Promotions

More Promotions
  • 4h ago

    Top 10: Dives
    Top 10: Dives
    (2:59)

    Top 10: Dives

    Hull City winger Ahmed Elmohamady committed one of the most ridiculous flops we've seen in any sport, it was so bad that it has inspired the latest Top 10.

  • Load More