{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Soccer Video

Soccer on TSN

  • 2016 International Champions Cup

    Liverpool vs. AC Milan

    Tonight at 10PM ET / 7PM PT on TSN2

  • 2016 International Champions Cup

    PSG vs. Leicester City

    Sun 12AM ET / 9PM PT on TSN2

  • Whitecaps FC Soccer on TSN

    FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps

    Sun 6PM ET / 3PM PT on TSN2

  • 2016 International Champions Cup

    Barcelona vs. Leicester City

    Wed 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN4 and TSN5

  • Toronto FC Soccer on TSN

    Real Salt Lake vs. Toronto FC

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN4

Soccer on TSN Broadcast Schedule

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN