{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • mlb
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • mls

MLS on TSN

  • MLS Rivalry Week

    Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact

    Sat 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • Whitecaps FC Soccer on TSN

    Vancouver Whitecaps vs. Los Angeles Galaxy

    Sat 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5

  • MLS on TSN

    New York Red Bulls vs. New England Revolution

    Sun 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN2

  • MLS on TSN

    Portland Timbers vs. Seattle Sounders

    Sun 4:45PM ET / 1:45PM PT on TSN2

MLS on TSN

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN