'He earns it every day': Tavares impressed with Matthews' focus

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

2021 TIM HORTONS BRIER - STREAM IT LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

NHL Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NHL Video

Hockey on TSN

  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey: Senators vs. Flames

    Available to viewers in the Senators region

    Tonight at 9:30PM ET / 10:30PM AT on TSN5

  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey: Senators vs. Oilers

    Available to viewers in the Senators region

    Mon 9PM ET / 10PM AT on TSN5

  • Molson Export Canadiens Hockey: Canadiens vs. Canucks

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Mon 10PM ET / 11PM AT on TSN2

  • Molson Canadian Leafs Hockey: Jets vs. Maple Leafs

    Available to viewers in the Maple Leafs region

    Tue 7PM ET on TSN4

  • Jets on TSN: Jets vs. Maple Leafs

    Available to viewers in the Jets region

    Tue 6PM CT on TSN3

Embedded Image

Columnists

MORE From TSN'S Hockey COLUMNISTS

Beauties

Embedded Image

Each episode of James Duthie’s ‘Beauties’ podcast focuses on incredible stories from hockey’s biggest names, greatest characters and unsung heroes.

 

The Ray & Dregs Podcast

 

Embedded Image

 

Subscribe to Ray Ferraro and Darren Dreger's regular podcast - providing expert insight, analysis and opinions on what's happening on and off the ice with a wee bit of fun tossed in. Just a wee bit.

 

The Rubber Boots Podcast

Embedded Image

 

Subscribe to James Duthie's podcast - joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode - as they chat sports, love and life. Well, maybe not love and life.

 

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF