{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • mls

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

A New Way To Get TSN. All You Need Is Internet

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • Tangerine Raptors Basketball: Raptors vs. Warriors

    Now on TSN1, TSN4 and TSN5
  • Habs on TSN: Hurricanes vs. Canadiens

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Thu 7:30PM ET / 8:30PM AT on TSN2

  • Jets on TSN: Oilers vs. Jets

    Available to viewers in the Jets region

    Thu 6:30PM CT on TSN3 and TSN 4K

  • Thursday Night Football: Chargers vs. Chiefs

    Thu 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • NBA on TSN: Lakers vs. Rockets

    Thu 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Special Olympics Celebrates 50 Years!

Embedded Image

Experience the stories shared through this celebration, courtesy of our partners at Special Olympics and ESPN. More...