{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • WJC

What's On TSN

  • NCAA Basketball: Louisville vs (12) Duke

    Now on TSN2
  • Pyeongchang 2018 Winter Olympics: Day 13

    Freestyle Skiing - Men's Halfpipe Final

    Now on TSN2
  • Pyeongchang 2018 Winter Olympics: Day 13

    Hockey - Women's Gold Medal Game: Canada vs. USA

    Tonight at 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT on TSN1, TSN2, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Pyeongchang 2018 Winter Olympics: Day 13

    Hockey - Women's Gold Medal Game - Canada vs. USA (Joined in Progress)

    Tonight at 11:45PM ET / 8:45PM PT on TSN4

  • Pyeongchang 2018 Winter Olympics: Day 13

    Speed Skating - Short Track Men's 500m Final and 5000m Relay Final

    Women's 1000m Final

    Thu 4:55AM ET / 1:55AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE