Curling - Teams, Scores, Stats, News, Standings

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • atp
  • wta
  • epl
  • ucl
  • pga
  • lpga

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • cfl
  • nfl
  • nba
  • atp
  • wta
  • epl
  • ucl
  • pga
  • lpga

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE CFL PLAYOFFS & GREY CUP!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE CFL PLAYOFFS & GREY CUP!

Subscribe

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Curling Video

Curling on TSN

  • Le Gruyere European Curling Championships: Scotland vs. Switzerland

    Mon 6AM ET / 3AM PT on TSN3

  • Le Gruyere European Curling Championships: Scotland vs. Sweden

    Mon 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN3

  • Le Gruyere European Curling Championships: Sweden vs. Estonia

    Tue 8AM ET / 5AM PT on TSN3

  • Le Gruyere European Curling Championships: Sweden vs. Norway

    Tue 1PM ET / 10AM PT on TSN3

  • Le Gruyere European Curling Championships: Switzerland vs. Scotland

    Wed 8AM ET / 5AM PT on TSN3

TSN on Twitter

Canadian Champions