Copa America | TSN Soccer

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • mls
  • mlb

TSN DIRECT: the 148TH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP - START STREAMING

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: the 148TH OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP - START STREAMING

Subscribe

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More Soccer Video

Soccer on TSN

  • Leagues Cup - Quarterfinal: Chicago vs. Cruz Azul

    Tue 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • Leagues Cup - Quarterfinal: LA Galaxy vs. Tijuana

    Tue 11PM ET / 8PM PT on TSN1 and TSN4

  • Leagues Cup - Quarterfinal: Houston vs. Club America

    Wed 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • Leagues Cup - Quarterfinal: Real Salt Lake vs. Tigres

    Wed 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN.ca/TSN App

  • MLS on TSN: Toronto FC vs. Cincinnati

    Sat 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN4

TSN on Twitter

Read more Soccer tweets from TSN