NHL Videos - Highlights and Analysis from the National Hockey League

LIVE SPORTS, SPORTSCENTRE AND MORE - STREAM LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

LIVE SPORTS, SPORTSCENTRE AND MORE - STREAM LIVE ON TSN DIRECT!

NHL Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NHL Video

Hockey on TSN

  • Jets on TSN: Jets vs. Maple Leafs

    Available to viewers in the Jets region

    Thu 6PM CT on TSN3

  • Molson Canadian Leafs Hockey: Jets vs. Maple Leafs

    Available to viewers in the Maple Leafs region

    Thu 7PM ET on TSN4

  • Molson Export Canadiens Hockey: Flames vs. Canadiens

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Fri 6PM ET / 7PM AT on TSN2

  • Molson Export Canadiens Hockey: Canadiens vs. Senators

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Sat 4PM ET / 5PM AT on TSN2

  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey: Canadiens vs. Senators

    Available to viewers in the Senators region

    Sat 4PM ET / 5PM AT on TSN5

Columnists

MORE From TSN'S Hockey COLUMNISTS

Beauties

Embedded Image

Each episode of James Duthie’s ‘Beauties’ podcast focuses on incredible stories from hockey’s biggest names, greatest characters and unsung heroes.

 

The Ray & Dregs Podcast

 

Embedded Image

 

Subscribe to Ray Ferraro and Darren Dreger's regular podcast - providing expert insight, analysis and opinions on what's happening on and off the ice with a wee bit of fun tossed in. Just a wee bit.

 

The Rubber Boots Podcast

Embedded Image

 

Subscribe to James Duthie's podcast - joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode - as they chat sports, love and life. Well, maybe not love and life.

 

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF