{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • WJC

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • nhl
  • nba
  • nfl
  • WJC

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET TSN

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: THERE’S A NEW WAY TO GET TSN

Subscribe

Tennis on TSN

  • Australian Open: Day 3 – Second Round

    Now on TSN1 and TSN5
  • Australian Open: Day 3 – Second Round

    Tonight at 11PM ET / 8PM PT on TSN1, TSN3 and TSN5

  • Australian Open: Day 4 – Second Round

    Wed 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN2 and TSN3

  • Australian Open: Day 4 – Second Round

    Wed 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT on TSN3 and TSN5

  • Australian Open: Day 5 – Third Round

    Thu 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN2 and TSN5

ADVERTORIAL What's This?

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF