NFL Players - Players of the National Football League

CATCH UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY VS. KATTAR SATURDAY ON TSN DIRECT!

CATCH UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY VS. KATTAR SATURDAY ON TSN DIRECT!

Embedded Image

Latest Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NFL Video

NFL on TSN and CTV

  • NFL Divisional Playoff: Rams vs. Packers

    Sat 4PM ET / 1PM PT on CTV

  • NFL Divisional Playoff: Ravens vs. Bills

    Sat 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on CTV

  • NFL Divisional Playoff: Browns vs. Chiefs

    Sun 2PM ET / 11AM PT on CTV

  • NFL Divisional Playoff: Buccaneers vs. Saints

    Sun 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT on CTV

Fantasy Games

More Fantasy Games
{{player.CurrentTeam.Acronym}} {{player.LastName}}, {{player.PositionAcronym}}
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.