NHL Players - Players of the National Hockey League

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE CFL PLAYOFFS & GREY CUP!

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE CFL PLAYOFFS & GREY CUP!

Subscribe

NHL Video

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Related Video

Continuous Play:
ON OFF

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

More NHL Video

Hockey on TSN

  • Jets on TSN: Jets vs. Panthers

    Available to viewers in the Jets region

    Thu 6PM CT on TSN3

  • Hockey Hall of Fame Inductee Media Conference

    Fri 2PM ET / 11AM PT on TSN4

  • Molson Canadian Leafs Hockey: Bruins vs. Maple Leafs

    Hockey Hall of Fame Game

    Available to viewers in the Maple Leafs region

    Fri 6:30PM ET on TSN4

  • Habs on TSN: Canadiens vs. Capitals

    Available to viewers in the Canadiens region

    Fri 7PM ET / 8PM AT on TSN2

  • Canadian Tire Senators Hockey: Flyers vs. Senators

    Available to viewers in the Senators region

    Fri 7:30PM ET / 8:30PM AT on TSN5

Columnists

MORE From TSN'S Hockey COLUMNISTS

The Ray & Dregs Podcast

 

Embedded Image

 

Subscribe to Ray Ferraro and Darren Dreger's regular podcast - providing expert insight, analysis and opinions on what's happening on and off the ice with a wee bit of fun tossed in. Just a wee bit.

 

The Rubber Boots Podcast

Embedded Image

 

Subscribe to James Duthie's podcast - joined by TSN staffers Lester McLean, Sean 'Puffy' Cameron and a special guest each episode - as they chat sports, love and life. Well, maybe not love and life.

 

TSN Hockey on Twitter

Read more NHL tweets from TSN
{{player.CurrentTeam.Acronym}} {{player.LastName}}, {{player.PositionAcronym}}
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.