Toronto Arrows 2021 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Away Home TSN Network          
Saturday, March 20 7pm Toronto Arrows ATL Rugby TSN.ca/TSN App (JIP @ 7:30pm TSN2)
Saturday, March 27 9pm Toronto Arrows Utah Warriors TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, April 3 5pm Toronto Arrows Old Glory DC TSN2
Saturday, April 10 1:30pm Los Angeles Giltinis Toronto Arrows TSN.ca/TSN App (JIP 2pm TSN2)
Saturday, April 17 10:30am Seattle Seawolves Toronto Arrows TSN2
Sunday, April 25 2pm Toronto Arrows Rugby United NY TSN2
Sunday, May 2 1pm Toronto Arrows NOLA Gold TSN2
Sunday, May 9 12pm ATL Rugby Toronto Arrows TSN2
Saturday, May 15 8pm Toronto Arrows Houston Sabercats TSN
Saturday, May 29 4pm Toronto Arrows New England Free Jacks TSN
Sunday, June 6 12pm San Diego Legion Toronto Arrows TSN
Saturday, June 12 8pm Toronto Arrows Austin Gilgronis TSN
Sunday, June 20 12pm NOLA Gold Toronto Arrows TSN
Sunday, June 27 12pm Rugby United NY Toronto Arrows TSN
Sunday, July 4 6pm Old Glory DC Toronto Arrows TSN
Sunday, July 11 12pm New England Free Jacks Toronto Arrows TSN
Sunday, July 25, TBD Semifinal   TSN
Sunday, August 1 TBD Final   TSN
 

 

Broadcast schedule subject to change