{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • mlb
  • COPA
  • G-CUP

Scoreboard

{{ currentSportDisplayName }}
  • cfl
  • FWWC
  • mls
  • mlb
  • COPA
  • G-CUP

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP. START STREAMING.

Subscribe

What's On TSN

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019 - Quarterfinal: Norway vs. England

    Today at 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, and TSN5

  • 160th Queen's Plate: Preview Show

    Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4

  • TNF Presented by The Brick: Eskimos vs. Blue Bombers

    Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on TSN1, TSN3, TSN4, and TSN5

  • FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019 - Quarterfinal: France vs. USA

    Fri 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT on TSN1, TSN4, TSN5

  • Friday Night Football: Alouettes vs. Tiger-Cats

    Fri 7PM ET / 4PM PT on TSN1, TSN4, TSN5

TSN BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Columnists

Read more from TSN's columnists

TSN on Twitter

More Tweets from TSN

Schedule

  • {{month._d | date:'MMM'}} {{month._d | date:'yyyy'}}
    ({{month.gameAmount}})
  • {{day.Date | date:'EEE'}} {{day.Date | date:'MMM d'}}
    ({{day.Transactions.length}})
    ({{day.Games.length}})
    ({{day.TotalGamesForDay}})
  • TSN1
  • TSN2
  • TSN3
  • TSN4
  • TSN5

Schedule

{{ channel }}
  • TSN1
  • TSN2
  • TSN3
  • TSN4
  • TSN5
{{day.StartTime | amDateFormat:'h:mm A'}}{{day.Name}}
The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.