Check out TSN's national broadcast schedule, with more tournament coverage and channel designations to follow.

 

2022 Hlinka Gretzky Cup - Red Deer, AB

Date Teams Time (ET) Network
Sunday, July 31, 2022 USA vs. Germany 5pm TSN2
Sunday, July 31, 2022 Canada vs. Switzerland 9pm TSN1/3/4 (JIP TSN5 @ 10pm)
Monday, August 1, 2022 Finland vs. USA 5pm TSN5
Monday, August 1, 2022 Germany vs. Czechia 9pm TSN5
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Finland vs. Germany 5pm TSN4
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Slovakia vs. Canada 9pm TSN1/4/5 (JIP TSN3 @ 11pm)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 USA vs. Czechia 1pm TSN5
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Slovakia vs. Switzerland 5pm TSN5
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Canada vs. Sweden 9pm TSN5 (JIP TSN3 @ 11pm)
Friday, August 5, 2022 Semifinal: Canada vs. Finland 7pm TSN3
Friday, August 5, 2022 Semifinal: Czechia vs. Sweden 10:30pm TSN3
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Bronze Medal: Finland vs. Czechia 2pm TSN3
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Gold Medal: Canada vs. Sweden 6pm TSN3

 

2022 World Junior Hockey Championship - Edmonton

Date Teams Time (ET) Network
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Czechia vs. Slovakia 2pm TSN 1/4
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Latvia vs. Finland 6pm TSN1
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 USA vs. Germany 10pm TSN 1/4
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Sweden vs. Switzerland 2pm TSN 1/3
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Latvia vs. Canada 5:30pm TSN 1/4
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Germany vs. Austria 10pm TSN 1/3
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Finland vs. Czechia 2pm TSN 3/4
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Slovakia vs. Canada 6pm TSN 3/4
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Switzerland vs. USA 10pm TSN4
Friday, August 12, 2022 Austria vs. Sweden 2pm TSN 1/3
Friday, August 12, 2022 Slovakia vs. Latvia 6pm TSN 1/3
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Austria vs. USA 2pm TSN5
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Canada vs. Czechia 6pm TSN5
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Germany vs. Switzerland 10pm TSN5
Sunday, August 14, 2022 Finland vs. Slovakia 2pm TSN 3/4
Sunday, August 14, 2022 Czechia vs. Latvia 6pm TSN 3/4
Sunday, August 14, 2022 USA vs. Sweden 10pm TSN3
Monday, August 15, 2022 Switzerland vs. Austria 2pm TSN 3/5
Monday, August 15, 2022 Canada vs. Finland 6pm TSN 3/5
Monday, August 15, 2022 Sweden vs. Germany 10pm TSN 3/5 (TSN 1/4 JIP at 11:30pm)
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Quarterfinal Noon TSN 1/3/5
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Quarterfinal 3:30pm TSN 1/4
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Quarterfinal 7pm TSN 4/5
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Quarterfinal 10:30pm TSN4
Friday, August 19, 2022 Semifinal 4pm TSN 4/5
Friday, August 19, 2022 Semifinal 8pm TSN 4/5
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Bronze Medal 4pm TSN1
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Gold Medal 8pm TSN 1/5 (TSN3 JIP at 10pm)

 

2022 Women's World Championship - Denmark

Date Teams Time (ET) Network
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Japan vs. USA 9am TSN
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Finland vs. Canada 1pm TSN
Friday, August 26, 2022 Switzerland vs. Japan 12:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 27, 2022 USA vs. Finland 9am TSN
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Canada vs. Switzerland 1pm TSN
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Japan vs. Canada 9am TSN
Monday, August 29, 2022 Finland vs. Japan 9am TSN
Monday, August 29, 2022 USA vs. Switzerland 1pm TSN
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Swizterland vs. Finland 10am TSN
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Canada vs. USA 2pm TSN
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Quarterfinal 9am TSN
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Quarterfinal 9:30am TSN
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Quarterfinal 1pm TSN
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Quarterfinal 1:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Semifinal 9:30am TSN
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Semifinal 1:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Bronze Medal 9:30am TSN
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Gold Medal 1:30pm TSN

 

Schedule subject to change