TSN Direct - Live Stream Sports including CFL, NFL, MLS, MLB, Nascar, F1, Golf, Tennis.

TSN DIRECT: NBA IS BACK! STREAM 41 RAPTORS & 160+ U.S. GAMES

Subscribe

TSN DIRECT: NBA IS BACK! STREAM 41 RAPTORS & 160+ U.S. GAMES

Subscribe

VIDEO SIGN OUT
{{ overlayData.Event.HomeDisplay }}
{{ overlayData.HomeTeamStats['RecordWins'] }}-{{ overlayData.HomeTeamStats['RecordTies'] }}-{{ overlayData.HomeTeamStats['RecordLosses'] }}

({{overlayData.Event.HomeShootoutGoals}}){{ overlayData.Event.HomeScore }} : {{ overlayData.Event.AwayScore }} ({{overlayData.Event.AwayShootoutGoals}})

{{overlayData.Clock.Minutes}}+{{overlayData.Clock.AdditionalMinutes}}' Final score Half time Pre-game Postponed Cancelled
{{ overlayData.Event.AwayDisplay }}
{{ overlayData.AwayTeamStats['RecordWins'] }}-{{ overlayData.AwayTeamStats['RecordTies'] }}-{{ overlayData.AwayTeamStats['RecordLosses'] }}
{{ overlayData.Event.HomeDisplayAbr }}
{{ overlayData.Event.AwayDisplayAbr }}

Goals

  • {{goal.Minutes }}
    {{ goal.ScorerLastName }}
  • {{goal.Minutes }}
    {{ goal.ScorerLastName }}
No goals.

Cards

  • {{ card.Minutes }}'
    {{ card.PlayerLastName }}
  • {{ card.Minutes }}'
    {{ card.PlayerLastName }}
No cards.
{{ overlayData.Event.HomeDisplayAbr }}
{{ overlayData.Event.AwayDisplayAbr }}

{{ stat.title }}

{{ stat.home.value ? stat.home.value : 0 }}
{{ stat.away.value ? stat.away.value : 0 }}
{{ overlayData.Event.HomeDisplayAbr }}
Formation
{{ overlayData.HomeTeamStats.Formation }}

On pitch

  • {{player.PlayerNumber}} {{getInitial(player.FirstName)}}{{player.LastName}}

Bench

  • {{player.PlayerNumber}} {{getInitial(player.FirstName)}}{{player.LastName}}
{{ overlayData.Event.AwayDisplayAbr }}
Formation
{{ overlayData.AwayTeamStats.Formation }}

On pitch

  • {{player.PlayerNumber}} {{getInitial(player.FirstName)}}{{player.LastName}}

Bench

  • {{player.PlayerNumber}} {{getInitial(player.FirstName)}}{{player.LastName}}
{{ overlayData.Event.HomeDisplayAbr }}
Formation
{{ overlayData.HomeTeamStats.Formation }}
  • {{ sub.Minutes }}'

  • {{sub.PlayerInNumber}} {{ sub.PlayerInDisplayName }}
  • {{sub.PlayerOutNumber}} {{ sub.PlayerOutDisplayName }}
No substitutions.
{{ overlayData.Event.AwayDisplayAbr }}
Formation
{{ overlayData.AwayTeamStats.Formation }}
  • {{ sub.Minutes }}'

  • {{sub.PlayerInNumber}} {{ sub.PlayerInDisplayName }}
  • {{sub.PlayerOutNumber}} {{ sub.PlayerOutDisplayName }}
No substitutions.
{{ overlayData.Event.HomeDisplayAbr }}
Formation
{{ overlayData.HomeTeamStats.Formation }}
  • Penalties

    • {{getInitial(pen.Player.FirstName)}}{{pen.Player.LastName}}
    No penalties data
    available yet.
    {{ overlayData.Event.AwayDisplayAbr }}
    Formation
    {{ overlayData.AwayTeamStats.Formation }}
  • Penalties

    • {{getInitial(pen.Player.FirstName)}}{{pen.Player.LastName}}
    No penalties data
    available yet.
    {{currentShowVideoObj.title}}
    {{currentShowVideoObj.channel}} | {{currentShowVideoObj.timeStart}} - {{currentShowVideoObj.timeEnd}}
    Up Next: {{currentShowVideoObj.onNext.title}}

    Live Now

    Hide Duplicates
    • {{item.channel}} - {{item.timeStart}} - {{item.timeEnd}}
      Up Next: {{item.onNext.title}}
    • {{channel.Name}} Now Showing
      {{channel.Name}}

    To watch TSN Live on your device download the TSN GO APP

    The information you requested is not available at this time, please check back again soon.

    Embedded Image

    Upcoming

    • MLS Cup Playoffs - Eastern Conference Semifinal: NYC FC vs. Toronto FC

      MLS Cup Playoffs - Eastern Conference Semifinal: NYC FC vs. Toronto FC

      TSN1 and TSN4 | Tonight at 7PM ET / 4PM PT

    • NBA on TSN: Celtics vs. 76ers

      NBA on TSN: Celtics vs. 76ers

      TSN3 | Tonight at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT

    • AEW: Dynamite

      AEW: Dynamite

      TSN2 | Tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

    • NBA on TSN: Knicks vs. Spurs

      NBA on TSN: Knicks vs. Spurs

      TSN5 | Tonight at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT

    Games on Demand