TSN, CTV and CTV Two are Canada's home of football on television, and the exclusive broadcast partner of the NFL in Canada. Check out our schedules for this week's playoff games below, and stay on this page each week for updated broadcast schedules. The NFL Lives Here.
 

2018-19 NFL Broadcast Schedule

 
Date Matchup Time (ET/PT) Network
Thursday, September 6 Falcons vs. Eagles 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, September 9 Jaguars vs. Giants 1pm/10am TSN2
Sunday, September 9 Chiefs vs. Chargers 4pm/1pm TSN2
Sunday, September 9 Bears vs. Packers 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, September 10 Jets vs. Lions 7:10pm/4:10pm TSN
Monday, September 10 Rams vs. Raiders 10:15pm/7:15pm TSN
Thursday, September 13 Ravens vs. Bengals 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, September 16 Dolphins vs. Jets 1pm/10am TSN3/5
Sunday, September 16 Lions vs. 49ers 4pm/1pm TSN3/5
Sunday, September 16 Giants vs. Cowboys 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, September 17 Seahawks vs. Bears 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN1/5 (JIP onTSN4 at 8pm et)
Thursday, September 20 Jets vs. Browns 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, September 23 Packers vs. Redskins 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, September 23 Chargers vs. Rams 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, September 23 Patriots vs. Lions 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, September 24 Steelers vs. Buccaneers 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN1/5
Thursday, September 27 Vikings vs. Rams 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, September 30 Browns vs. Raiders 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, September 30 Ravens vs. Steelers 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, October 1 Chiefs vs. Broncos 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, October 4 Colts vs. Patriots 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, October 7 Jaguars vs. Chiefs 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, October 7 Raiders vs. Chargers 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, October 7 Cowboys vs. Texans 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, October 8 Redskins vs. Saints 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, October 11 Eagles vs. Giants 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, October 14 Colts vs. Jets 1pm/10am TSN3/5
Sunday, October 14 Rams vs. Broncos 4pm/1pm TSN3/5
Sunday, October 14 Chiefs vs. Patriots 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, October 15 49ers vs. Packers 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, October 18 Broncos vs. Cardinals 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, October 21 Vikings vs. Jets 1pm/10am TSN2
Sunday, October 21 Saints vs. Ravens 4pm/1pm TSN2
Sunday, October 21 Bengals vs. Chiefs 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, October 22 Giants vs. Falcons 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, October 25 Dolphins vs. Texans 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, October 28 TBD 1pm/10am TBD
Sunday, October 28 TBD 4pm/1pm TBD
Sunday, October 28 Saints vs. Vikings 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, October 29 Patriots vs. Bills 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, November 1 Raiders vs. 49ers 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, November 4 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, November 4 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, November 4 Packers vs. Patriots 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, November 5 Titans vs. Cowboys 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, November 8 Panthers vs. Steelers 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, November 11 TBD 1pm/10am TBD
Sunday, November 11 TBD 4pm/1pm TBD
Sunday, November 11 Cowboys vs. Eagles 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, November 12 Giants vs. 49ers 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, November 15 Packers vs. Seahawks 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, November 18 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, November 18 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, November 18 Steelers vs. Jaguars 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, November 19 Chiefs vs. Rams 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, November 22 Bears vs. Lions 12:30pm/9:30am TSN/CTV2
Thursday, November 22 Redskins vs. Cowboys 4pm/1pm TSN/CTV2
Thursday, November 22 Falcons vs. Saints 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, November 25 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, November 25 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, November 25 Packers vs. Vikings 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, November 26 Titans vs. Texans 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, November 29 Saints vs. Cowboys 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, December 2 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, December 2 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, December 2 49ers vs. Seahawks 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, December 3 Redskins vs. Eagles 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, December 6 Jaguars vs. Titans 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Sunday, December 9 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, December 9 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, December 9 Steelers vs. Raiders 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, December 10 Vikings vs. Seahawks 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Thursday, December 13 Chargers vs. Chiefs 7:30pm/4:30pm TSN/CTV2
Saturday, December 15 Browns vs. Broncos TBD TSN
Saturday, December 15 Texans vs. Jets TBD TSN
Sunday, December 16 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, December 16 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, December 16 Eagles vs. Rams 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, December 17 Saints vs. Panthers 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Saturday, December 22 TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, December 22 TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, December 23 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, December 23 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, December 23 Chiefs vs. Seahawks 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Monday, December 24 Broncos vs. Raiders 8:15pm/5:15pm TSN
Sunday, December 30 TBD 1pm/10am TSN
Sunday, December 30 TBD 4pm/1pm TSN
Sunday, December 30 TBD 7pm/4pm TSN/CTV2
Saturday, January 5 Wild Card TBD TBD
Saturday, January 5 Wild Card TBD TBD
Sunday, January 6 Wild Card TBD TBD
Sunday, January 6 Wild Card TBD TBD
Saturday, January 12 Divisional Playoff TBD TBD
Saturday, January 12 Divisional Playoff TBD TBD
Sunday, January 13 Divisional Playoff TBD TBD
Sunday, January 13 Divisional Playoff TBD TBD
Sunday, January 20 Conference Championship TBD TBD
Sunday, January 20 Conference Championship TBD TBD
Sunday, January 27 Pro Bowl TBD TBD
Sunday, February 3 Super Bowl LIII TBD TBD