2018 National Broadcast Schedule

Event Date Time (ET) Network
German GP - Practice Friday, July 20 8:45am TSN2
German GP - Qualifying Saturday, July 21 8:55am TSN1/3/5
German GP - Race Sunday, July 22 9:05am TSN1/3/5
Hungarian GP - Practice Friday, July 27 8:45am TSN2
Hungarian GP - Qualifying Saturday, July 28 8:55am TSN1/4/5
Hungarian GP - Race Sunday, July 29 9:05am TSN1/5
Belgian GP - Practice Friday, August 24 8:45am TSN
Belgian GP - Qualifying Saturday, August 25 8:55am TSN
Belgian GP - Race Sunday, August 26 9:05am TSN
Italian GP - Practice Friday, August 31 8:45am TSN
Italian GP - Qualifying Saturday, September 1 8:55am TSN
Italian GP - Race Sunday, September 2 9:05am TSN
Singapore GP - Practice Friday, September 14 8:15am TSN
Singapore GP - Qualifying Saturday, September 15 8:55am TSN
Singapore GP - Race Sunday, September 16 8:05am TSN
Russian GP - Practice Friday, September 28 7:45am TSN
Russian GP - Qualifying Saturday, September 29 7:55am TSN
Russian GP - Race Sunday, September 30 7:05am TSN
Japanese GP - Practice Friday, October 5 12:45am TSN
Japanese GP - Qualifying Saturday, October 6 1:55pm TSN
Japanese GP - Race Sunday, October 7 1:05am TSN
U.S. GP - Practice Friday, October 19 2:45pm TSN
U.S. GP - Qualifying Saturday, October 20 4:55pm TSN
U.S. GP - Race Sunday, October 21 2:05pm TSN
Mexican GP - Practice Friday, October 26 2:45pm TSN
Mexican GP - Qualifying Saturday, October 27 1:55pm TSN
Mexican GP - Race Sunday, October 28 3:05pm TSN
Brazilian GP - Practice Friday, November 9 11:45am TSN
Brazilian GP - Qualifying Saturday, November 10 11:55am TSN
Brazilian GP - Race Sunday, November 11 12:05pm TSN
Abu Dhabi GP - Practice Friday, November 23 7:45am TSN
Abu Dhabi GP - Qualifying Saturday, November 24 7:55am TSN
Abu Dhabi GP - Race Sunday, November 25 8:05am TSN