2019 National Broadcast Schedule

 
Event   Date Start Time (ET). Network
Australia Practice Friday, March 15, 2019 12:45am TSN2
  Qualifying Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:05am TSN1/4/5
Bahrain Practice Friday, March 29, 2019 10:45am TSN2
  Qualifying Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:55am TSN4
  Race Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:30am TSN1/3/5
China Practice Friday, April 12, 2019 1:45am TSN2
  Qualifying Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:55am TSN1/4/5
  Race Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:05am TSN1/4/5
Azerbaijan Practice Friday, April 26, 2019 8:45am TSN2
  Qualifying Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:55am TSN5
  Race Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:05am TSN1/4/5
Spain Practice Friday, May 10, 2019 8:45am TSN2
  Qualifying Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:55am TSN5
  Race Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:05am TSN1/5
Monaco Practice Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:45am TSN2
  Qualifying Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:55am TSN5
  Race Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:05am TSN1/4/5
Canada Practice Friday, June 07, 2019 1:45pm TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, June 08, 2019 1:55pm TSN
  Race Sunday, June 09, 2019 2:05pm TSN
France Practice Friday, June 21, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:05am TSN
Austria Practice Friday, June 28, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, June 30, 2019 9:05am TSN
Great Britain Practice Friday, July 12, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:05am TSN
Germany Practice Friday, July 26, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, July 28, 2019 9:05am TSN
Hungary Practice Friday, August 02, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, August 03, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, August 04, 2019 9:05am TSN
Belgium Practice Friday, August 30, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, September 01, 2019 9:05am TSN
Italy Practice Friday, September 06, 2019 8:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, September 07, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, September 08, 2019 9:05am TSN
Singapore Practice Friday, September 20, 2019 8:15am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:05am TSN
Russia Practice Friday, September 27, 2019 7:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:05am TSN
Japan Practice Friday, October 11, 2019 12:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, October 12, 2019 1:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:05am TSN
Mexico Practice Friday, October 25, 2019 2:45pm TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, October 26, 2019 1:55pm TSN
  Race Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:05pm TSN
USA Practice Friday, November 01, 2019 3:45pm TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, November 02, 2019 4:55pm TSN
  Race Sunday, November 03, 2019 2:05pm TSN
Brazil Practice Friday, November 15, 2019 11:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:05pm TSN
Abu Dhabi Practice Friday, November 29, 2019 7:45am TSN
  Qualifying Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:55am TSN
  Race Sunday, December 01, 2019 8:05am TSN