2020 F1 Race Schedule

Event Date Time (ET) Network
  Belgium    
Practice Friday, August 28, 2020 8:45am TSN4/5
Qualifying Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:55am TSN1/4/5
Race Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:05am TSN1/4/5
  Italy    
Practice Friday, September 4, 2020 8:45am TSN5
Qualifying Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:55am TSN4/5
Race Sunday, September 6, 2020 9:05am TSN4/5
  Tuscan - Italy    
Practice Friday, September 11, 2020 8:45am TSN4/5
Qualifying Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:55am TSN3/5
Race Sunday, September 13, 2020 9:05am TSN1/4
  Russia    
Practice Friday, September 25, 2020 7:45am TSN4/5
Qualifying Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:55am TSN4/5
Race Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:05am TSN5
  Germany    
Practice Friday, October 9, 2020 8:45am TSN
Qualifying Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:55am TSN
Race Sunday, October 11, 2020 8:05am TSN
  Portugal    
Practice Friday, October 23, 2020 9:45am TSN4/5
Qualifying Saturday October 24, 2020 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday October 25, 2020 9:05am TSN1/4/5
  Italy    
Practice Friday, October 30, 2020 8:45am TSN
Qualifying Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:55am TSN
Race Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:05am TSN
  Turkey    
Practice Friday, November 13, 2020 6:45am TSN
Qualifying Saturday, November 14, 2020 6:55am TSN
Race Sunday, November 15, 2020 5:05am TSN
  Bahrain    
Practice Friday, November 27, 2020 9:45am TSN
Qualifying Saturday, November 28, 2020 9:55am TSN
Race Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:05am TSN
  Bahrain    
Practice Friday, December 4, 2020 12:15pm TSN
Qualifying Saturday, December 5, 2020 12:55pm TSN
Race Sunday, December 6, 2020 12:05pm TSN
  Abu Dhabi    
Practice Friday, December 11, 2020 7:45am TSN
Qualifying Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:55am TSN
Race Sunday, December 13, 2020 8:05am TSN

 

**Schedule subject to change