2021 F1 Race Schedule

Event Date Time (ET) Network
  Bahrain    
Practice Friday, March 26 10:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, March 27 10:55am TSN4/5
Race Sunday, March 28 11:05am TSN3/5
  Italy    
Practice Friday, April 16 8:15am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, April 17 7:55am TSN4/5
Race Sunday, April 18 8:55am TSN1/5
  Portugal    
Practice Friday, April 30 9:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, May 1 9:55am TSN4/5
Race Sunday, May 2 9:55am TSN4/5
  Spain    
Practice Friday, May 7 8:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, May 8 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, May 9 9:05am TSN4/5
  Monaco    
Practice Thursday, May 20 8:45am TSN2
Qualifying Friday, May 21 8:55am TSN5
Race Saturday, May 22 9:05am TSN5
  Azerbaijan    
Practice Friday, June 4 7:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, June 5 7:55am TSN2
Race Sunday, June 6 7:55am TSN2
  France    
Practice Friday, June 18 8:45am TSN5
Qualifying Saturday, June 19 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, June 20 8:55am TSN5
  Austria (Styrian GP)    
Practice Friday, June 25 8:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, June 26 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, June 27 8:55am TSN5
  Austria (Austrian GP)    
Practice Friday, July 2 8:45am TSN5
Qualifying Saturday, July 3 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, July 4 8:55am TSN1/4/5
  Great Britain    
Qualifying Friday, July 16 12:55pm TSN5
Practice Saturday, July 17 6:30am TSN5
Sprint Qualifying Saturday, July 17 10:40am TSN3/5
Race Sunday, July 18 9:55am TSN3/5
  Hungary    
Practice Friday, July 30 8:45am TSN5
Qualifying Saturday, July 31 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, August 1 8:55am TSN5
  Belgium    
Practice Friday, August 27 8:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, August 28 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, August 29 8:55am TSN4/5
  Netherlands    
Practice Friday, September 3 8:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, September 4 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, September 5 8:55am TSN4/5
  Italy    
Practice Friday, September 10 11:55am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, September 11 5:30am TSN5
Sprint Qualifying Saturday, September 11 9:40am TSN5
Race Sunday, September 12 8:55am TSN4/5
  Russia    
Practice Friday, September 24 7:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, September 25 7:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, September 26 7:55am TSN1/5
  Turkey    
Practice Friday, October 8 7:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, October 9 7:55am TSN1/5
Race Sunday, October 10 7:55am TSN1/5
  United States    
Practice Friday, October 22 3:45pm TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, October 23 4:55pm TSN3/5
Race Sunday, October 24 2:55pm TSN5
  Mexico    
Practice Friday, November 5 4:45pm TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, November 6 3:55pm TSN3
Race Sunday, November 7 1:55pm TSN3
  Brazil    
Qualifying Friday, November 12 1:55pm TSN2
Practice Saturday, November 13 9:45am TSN3/5
Sprint Qualifying Saturday, November 13 1:40pm TSN5
Race Sunday, November 14 11:55am TSN4/5
  Qatar    
Practice Friday, November 19 8:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, November 20 8:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, November 21 8:55am TSN5
  Saudi Arabia    
Practice Friday, December 3 11:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, December 4 11:55am TSN5
Race Sunday, December 5 12:25pm TSN3/5
  Abu Dhabi    
Practice Friday, December 10 7:45am TSN2
Qualifying Saturday, December 11 7:55am TSN4/5
Race Sunday, December 12 7:55am TSN4/5

 

**Schedule subject to change