2021 Horse Racing on TSN

 
Date Time (ET) Event TSN Network
Saturday, February 20, 2021 12pm Saudi Cup TSN4
Friday, April 30, 2021 12pm Kentucky Oaks TSN5
Saturday, May 1, 2021 2:30pm Kentucky Derby Preview TSN5
Saturday, May 1, 2021 5pm Kentucky Derby Pre-Show TSN5
Saturday, May 1, 2021 6pm 2021 Kentucky Derby TSN5
Friday, May 14, 2021 5pm Black Eyed Susan Stakes TSN3
Saturday, May 15, 2021 5pm 2021 Preakness Stakes TSN3
Saturday, June 5, 2021 5pm Belmont Pre-Show TSN4
Saturday, June 5, 2021 6pm 2021 Belmont Stakes TSN4
Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:30pm Queen's Plate TSN/CTV
Saturday, September 11, 2021 TBD Pepsi North America Cup TSN
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 TBD Prince of Wales Stakes TSN
Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:30pm Woodbine Mile & Pattison International TSN
Sunday, September 19, 2021 4:30pm Summer Stakes TSN
Sunday, October 3, 2021 TBD Breeders' Stakes TSN
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:30pm Melbourne Cup TSN
 

Schedule subject to change