2021 Horse Racing on TSN

 
Date Time (ET) Event TSN Network
Saturday, February 20 12pm Saudi Cup TSN4
Friday, April 30 12pm Kentucky Oaks TSN5
Saturday, May 1 2:30pm Kentucky Derby Preview TSN5
Saturday, May 1 5pm Kentucky Derby Pre-Show TSN5
Saturday, May 1 6pm 2021 Kentucky Derby TSN5
Friday, May 14 5pm Black Eyed Susan Stakes TSN3
Saturday, May 15 5pm 2021 Preakness Stakes TSN3
Saturday, June 5 5pm Belmont Pre-Show TSN4
Saturday, June 5 6pm 2021 Belmont Stakes TSN4
Friday, August 20 9pm Queen's Plate Preview TSN4
Sunday, August 22 4:30pm Queen's Plate TSN1/4/CTV
Saturday, September 11 10pm Pepsi North America Cup TSN4
Tuesday, September 14 5pm Prince of Wales Stakes TSN1/3
Saturday, September 18 5:30pm Woodbine Mile & Pattison International TSN1/3
Sunday, September 19 4:30pm Summer Stakes TSN5
Sunday, October 3 5pm Breeders' Stakes TSN
Tuesday, November 2 10:30pm Melbourne Cup TSN
Friday, November 5 5pm Breeders' Cup Future Stars Friday TSN
Saturday, November 6 2:30pm Breeders' Cup Championship Saturday TSN
 

 

Schedule subject to change