Skip to main content

SCOREBOARD

2023-24 NBA Playoffs on TSN Schedule

Jalen Brunson New York Knicks Jalen Brunson - The Canadian Press
Published

 

NBA Playoffs Broadcast Schedule

 
Date Away Home Game # Time (ET) TSN Network
Friday, May 17, 2024 Knicks  Pacers 6 8pm TSN4/5
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Thunder Mavericks 6 7:30pm TSN1/5
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Pacers Celtics 1 7pm TSN4
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Mavericks Timberwolves 1 8pm TSN1/3/4/5
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Pacers Celtics 2 7pm TSN1/4
Friday, May 24, 2024 Mavericks Timberwolves 2 8pm TSN
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Celtics  Pacers 3 8pm TSN
Friday, May 31, 2024 Celtics  Pacers 6* 7pm TSN
Saturday, June 1, 2024 Timberwolves Mavericks 6* 8pm TSN
Monday, June 3, 2024 Mavericks Timberwolves 7* 8pm TSN