Skip to main content

SCOREBOARD

Formula One Racing on TSN

F1 F1 - The Canadian Press
Published

Get +More Speed with F1 companion feeds featuring On-Board Cameras, a Driver Tracker and a Pit Lane view, only on TSN+.

Watch it all on TSN's Multiplex, with up to 6 simultaneous streams, so you don't miss a second of the action! 

 

2024 Broadcast Schedule

 
Event   Date Time (ET) Network
Bahrain Grand Prix Practice Thursday, February 29, 2024 9:45am TSN2
Qualifying Friday, March 1, 2024 10:55am TSN5
Race Saturday, March 2, 2024 9:55am TSN1/5
         
Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Practice Thursday, March 7, 2024 11:45am TSN
Qualifying Friday, March 8, 2024 11:55am TSN
Race Saturday, March 9, 2024 11:55am TSN
         
Australian Grand Prix Practice Friday, March 22, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, March 23, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Saturday, March 23, 2024 11:55pm TSN
         
Japanese Grand Prix* Practice Friday, April 5, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, April 6, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, April 7, 2024 12:55am TSN
         
Chinese Grand Prix Sprint Shootout Friday, April 19, 2024 TBD TSN
Sprint Race Saturday, April 20, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, April 20, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:55am TSN
         
Miami Grand Prix Sprint Shootout Friday, May 3, 2024 TBD TSN
Sprint Race Saturday, May 4, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, May 4, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, May 5, 2024 3:55pm TSN
         
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Practice Friday, May 17, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, May 18, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, May 19, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Monaco Grand Prix Practice Friday, May 24, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, May 25, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, May 26, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Canadian Grand Prix Practice Friday, June 7, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, June 8, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, June 9, 2024 1:55pm TSN
         
Spanish Grand Prix Practice Friday, June 21, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, June 22, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, June 23, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Austrian Grand Prix Sprint Shootout Friday, June 28, 2024 TBD TSN
Sprint Race Saturday, June 29, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, June 29, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, June 30, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
British Grand Prix Practice Friday, July 5, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, July 6, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, July 7, 2024 9:55am TSN
         
Hungarian Grand Prix Practice Friday, July 19, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, July 20, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, July 21, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Belgian Grand Prix Practice Friday, July 26, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, July 27, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, July 28, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Dutch Grand Prix Practice Friday, August 23, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, August 24, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, August 25, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Italian Grand Prix Practice Friday, August 30, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, August 31, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, September 1, 2024 8:55am TSN
         
Azerbaijan Grand Prix Practice Friday, September 13, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, September 14, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, September 15, 2024 6:55am TSN
         
Singapore Grand Prix Practice Friday, September 20, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, September 21, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, September 22, 2024 7:55am TSN
         
United States Grand Prix Sprint Shootout Friday, October 18, 2024 TBD TSN
Sprint Race Saturday, October 19, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, October 19, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, October 20, 2024 2:55pm TSN
         
Mexico City Grand Prix* Practice Friday, October 25, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, October 26, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, October 27, 2024 3:55pm TSN
         
Sao Paolo Grand Prix** Sprint Shootout Friday, November 1, 2024 TBD TSN
Sprint Race Saturday, November 2, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, November 2, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, November 3, 2024 11:55am TSN
         
Las Vegas Grand Prix Practice Friday, November 22, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, November 23, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, November 24, 2024 12:55am TSN
         
Qatar Grand Prix Sprint Shootout Friday, November 29, 2024 TBD TSN
Sprint Race Saturday, November 30, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, November 30, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, December 1, 2024 11:55am TSN
         
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Practice Friday, December 6, 2024 TBD TSN
Qualifying Saturday, December 7, 2024 TBD TSN
Race Sunday, December 8, 2024 7:55am TSN
 

 

2024 TSN+ Streaming Schedule

Event (Time ET) Bonus Feed Driver Network
Bahrain

Practice 1 (Feb. 29: 6:20am)
Practice 2 (Feb. 29: 9:50am)
Practice 3 (Mar. 1: 7:20am)
Qualifying (Mar. 1: 10:50am)
Race (Mar. 2: 9:30am)
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 Lewis Hamilton TSN+
       
Saudi Arabia

Practice 1 (Mar. 7: 8:20am)
Practice 2 (Mar. 7: 11:50am)
Practice 3 (Mar. 8: 8:20am)
Qualifying (Mar. 8: 11:50am)
Race (Mar. 9: 11:30am)
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Australia

Practice 1 (Mar. 21: 9:20pm)
Practice 2 (Mar. 22: 12:50am)
Practice 3 (Mar. 22: 9:20pm)
Qualifying (Mar. 23: 12:50am)
Race (Mar. 23: 11:30pm)
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Japan

Practice 1 (Apr. 4: 10:20pm)
Practice 2 (Apr. 5: 1:50am)
Practice 3 (Apr. 5: 10:20pm)
Qualifying (Apr. 6: 1:50am)
Race (Apr. 7: 12:30am)
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
China

Practice 1
Qualifying
Sprint Shootout
Sprint Race
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Miami

Practice 1
Qualifying
Sprint Shootout
Sprint Race
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Emilia Romagna

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Monaco

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Canada

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Spain

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Austria

Practice 1
Qualifying
Sprint Shootout
Sprint Race
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Great Britain

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Hungary

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Belgium

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Netherlands

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Italy

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Azerbaijan

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Singapore

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
United States

Practice 1
Qualifying
Sprint Shootout
Sprint Race
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Mexico

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Brazil

Practice 1
Qualifying
Sprint Shootout
Sprint Race
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Las Vegas

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Qatar

Practice 1
Qualifying
Sprint Shootout
Sprint Race
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+
       
Abu Dhabi

Practice 1
Practice 2
Practice 3
Qualifying
Race
Mixed On-Board Camera   TSN+
Pit Lane   TSN+
Driver Tracker   TSN+
Timing Feed   TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 1 Lance Stroll TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 2 Max Verstappen TSN+
On-Board Driver Camera 3 TBD TSN+

 

*Schedule subject to change