Skip to main content

SCOREBOARD

IndyCar Racing on TSN

Will Power Will Power - The Canadian Press
Published

 

2024 Broadcast Schedule

Date Race Time (ET) Network
Sunday, March 10, 2024 Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg 12:30pm TSN/TSN+
Sunday, March 24, 2024 $1 Million Challenge 12:30pm TSN+
Sunday, April 21, 2024 Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach 3:30pm TSN+
Sunday, April 28, 2024 Children's of Alabama Indy Grand Prix 12:30pm TSN+
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Sonsio Grand Prix 3:30pm TSN+
Sunday, May 26, 2024 108th Indianapolis 500 12:30pm TSN/TSN+/CTV2
Sunday, June 2, 2024 Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix 12:30pm TSN+
Sunday, June 9, 2024 Xpel Grand Prix at Road America 3:30pm TSN+
Sunday, June 23, 2024 Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey 6:30p,m TSN+
Sunday, July 7, 2024 Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio 2pm TSN/TSN+
Saturday, July 13, 2024 Hy-Vee IndyCar Race 1 8pm TSN+
Sunday, July 14, 2024 Hy-Vee IndyCar Race 2 12:30pm TSN+
Sunday, July 21, 2024 Honda Indy Toronto 1pm TSN/TSN+
Saturday, August 17, 2024 Bommarito Automotive Group 500 6:30pm TSN/TSN+
Sunday, August 25, 2024 Bitnile.com Grand Prix of Portland 3:30pm TSN/TSN+
Saturday, August 31, 2024 Milwaukee Mile Race 1 3:30pm TSN+
Sunday, September 1, 2024 Milwaukee Mile Race 2 3pm TSN/TSN+
Sunday, September 15, 2024 Big Machine Music City Grand Prix 3:30pm TSN/TSN+