Check out our Montreal Canadiens broadcast schedule on TSN2 for viewers in the Canadiens viewing region.

 

2020-21 Regional Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET)
Monday, January 18, 2021 Canadiens at Oilers 9pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Canadiens at Canucks 10pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Canadiens at Canucks 9:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Flames at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 Canucks at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Canucks at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Senators at Canadiens 7pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Canadiens at Senators 1pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Canadiens at Senators 7pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Canadiens at Jets 8pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Senators at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Jets at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 Canadiens at Canucks 10pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Canadiens at Canucks 11pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Canadiens at Flames 9pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 Canadiens at Jets 8pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Canadiens at Jets 9pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 Canucks at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens 7pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Canadiens at Senators 7pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Canadiens at Senators 7pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Jets at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 Maple Leafs at Canadiens 7pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 Flames at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 Canadiens at Oilers 9pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Canadiens at Oilers 9pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Canadiens at Flames 9pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 Canadiens at Flames 10pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 Jets at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 Maple Leafs at Canadiens 7pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 Canadiens at Maple Leafs 7pm