Check out our Montreal Canadiens broadcast schedule on TSN2 for viewers in the Canadiens viewing region.

Embedded Image

CONTROL THE ANGLE ON EVERY PLAY WITH TSN 5G VIEW.

Introducing TSN 5G View...leveraging the power of Bell 5G network technology to give you an entirely new and immersive way to watch sports.

- 5G View Live: A live interactive feature that enables users to control the angle on any play, and zoom in and out at any time during a live game.
- 5G View On-Demand highlights: Experience the same immersive capabilities as the live interactive view with showcased highlights during the broadcast and post-game.

5G View is available exclusively through the TSN App on iOS and Android, with updates available now through the App Store and Google Play to enable 5G View for Bell 5G customers.  For more information on TSN 5G View click here.
 

Regional Broadcast Schedule

Date Matchup Time (ET)
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens* 7pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Canadiens at Senators 7pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens* 7pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Jets at Canadiens* 7pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 Maple Leafs at Canadiens* 7pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 Flames at Canadiens* 6pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Senators at Canadiens* 4pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 Canadiens at Oilers 9pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Canadiens at Oilers 10pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 Canadiens at Flames 6:30pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 Jets at Canadiens* 7pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 Maple Leafs at Canadiens* 7pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Canadiens at Maple Leafs 7pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens* 7pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Oilers at Canadiens* 5pm

 

* - Game available on TSN 5G View