Check out our Montreal Canadiens broadcast schedule on TSN2 for viewers in the Canadiens viewing region.

 

Embedded Image

CONTROL THE ANGLE ON EVERY PLAY WITH TSN 5G VIEW.

Introducing TSN 5G View...leveraging the power of Bell 5G network technology to give you an entirely new and immersive way to watch sports.

- 5G View Live: A live interactive feature that enables users to control the angle on any play, and zoom in and out at any time during a live game.
- 5G View On-Demand highlights: Experience the same immersive capabilities as the live interactive view with showcased highlights during the broadcast and post-game.

5G View is available exclusively through the TSN App on iOS and Android, with updates available now through the App Store and Google Play to enable 5G View for Bell 5G customers.  For more information on TSN 5G View click here.

 

Regional Broadcast Schedule on TSN2

Date Matchup Time (ET)
Friday, October 14, 2022 Canadiens at Red Wings 7pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Coyotes at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Wild at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Canadiens at Sabres 7pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Canadiens at Wild 8pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Canadiens at Jets 8pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Canadiens at Red Wings 7pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Devils at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Canadiens at Blue Jackets 7pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Sabres at Canadiens 7pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Canadiens at Blue Jackets 7pm
Friday, November 25, 2022 Canadiens at Blackhawks 2pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Sharks at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Canadiens at Flames 9pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 Canadiens at Canucks 10:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Canadiens at Kraken 10pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Ducks at Canadiens 7pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 Canadiens at Coyotes 10pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 Canadiens at Stars 8:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Canadiens at Panthers 7pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Canadiens at Predators 8pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Rangers at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Predators at Canadiens 7pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Canadiens at Rangers 5pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Jets at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Panthers at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Bruins at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Red Wings at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Senators at Canadiens 7pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Islanders at Canadiens 12:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 Oilers at Canadiens 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Blackhawks at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Canadiens at Hurricanes 7pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Canadiens at Devils 7pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 Canadiens at Flyers 7pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Canadiens at Sharks 10:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 Canadiens at Kings 10:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2023 Canadiens at Ducks 10pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 Canadiens at Golden Knights 6pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Hurricanes at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Rangers at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Canadiens at Penguins 7pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Canadiens at Panthers 7pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Lightning at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Canadiens at Bruins 7pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Canadiens at Flyers 7pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Panthers at Canadiens 7pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Red Wings at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Capitals at Canadiens 7pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Bruins at Canadiens 7pm

 

* - Home games available on TSN 5G View