2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

 
Date Race Location Pre-Race (ET) TSN Network Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Sunday, February 9 Advance Auto Parts Clash Daytona International Speedway N/A N/A 3pm TSN1
Thursday, February 13 Bluegreen Vacations Duel Daytona International Speedway N/A N/A 7pm TSN1/4
Sunday, February 16 Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway 2pm TSN1/3 2:30pm TSN1/3
Sunday, February 23 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3pm TSN1 3:30pm TSN1
Sunday, March 1 Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway 3pm TSN3/4 3:30pm TSN3/4
Sunday, March 8 FanShield 500 Phoenix Raceway 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Sunday, March 15 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, March 22 Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, March 29 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, April 5 Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, April 19 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, April 26 Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, May 3 Dover Race Dover International Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, May 9 Martinsville Race Martinsville Speedway 7:30pm TSN 8pm TSN
Saturday, May 16 All-Star Open Charlotte Motor Speedway 6:30pm TSN 7pm TSN
Saturday, May 16 All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway 8pm TSN 9pm TSN
Sunday, May 24 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:30pm TSN 6pm TSN
Sunday, May 31 Kansas 400 Kansas Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, June 7 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, June 14 Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, June 21 Chicagoland 400 Chicagoland Speedway 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, June 27 Kids Free 325 Pocono Raceway 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, June 28 Worry-Free Weather Gurantee 350 Pocono Raceway 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Sunday, July 5 Big Machine Vodka 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, July 11 Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, July 19 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, August 9 Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, August 9 Go Bowling at The Glen Watkins Glen International 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, August 23 Drydene 400 Dover International Speedway 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, August 29 Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 6 Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 5:30pm TSN 6pm TSN
Saturday, September 12 Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 19 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 27 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3:30pm TSN 4pm TSN
Sunday, October 4 Alabama 500 Talladega Superspeedway 12:30pm TSN 1pm TSN
Sunday, October 11 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course 2pm TSN 2:20pm TSN
Sunday, October 18 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 1pm TSN 1:30pm TSN
Sunday, October 25 Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, November 1 Martinsville Race Martinsville Speedway 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, November 8 Series Championship at Phoenix Phoenix Raceway 12:30pm TSN 1pm TSN
 

 

February Practice and Qualifying

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, February 8 Advance Auto Parts Clash Final Practice 11:30am TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, February 8 Bluegreen Vacations Duel at Daytona Practice #1 1:30pm TSN2
Saturday, February 8 Bluegreen Vacations Duel at Daytona Final Practice 3pm TSN2
Sunday, February 9 Daytona Qualifying Noon TSN
Friday, February 14 Daytona 500 Practice #2 5pm TSN
Saturday, February 15 Daytona 500 Final Practice 12:30pm TSN
Friday, February 21 Pennzoil 400 Practice #1 4pm TSN
Friday, February 21 Pennzoil 400 Final Practice 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, February 22 Pennzoil 400 Qualifying 2:30pm TSN
Friday, February 28 Auto Club 400 Practice #1 4pm TSN
Friday, February 28 Auto Club 400 Final Practice 5:30pm TSN
Saturday, February 29 Auto Club 400 Qualifying 2:30pm TSN

 

 

March Practice and Qualifying

 
Date Race Time TSN Network
Friday, March 6 FanShield 500 Practice #1 3:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, March 6 FanShield 500 Final Practice 5:30pm TSN2
Saturday, March 7 FanShield 500 Qualifying 2:30pm TSN2
Friday, March 13 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Practice #1 3:30pm TSN
Friday, March 13 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Final Practice 5:30pm TSN
Saturday, March 14    Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Qualifying Noon TSN
Friday, March 20 Dixie Vodka 400 Practice #1 4pm TSN
Friday, March 20 Dixie Vodka 400 Final Practice 6:30pm TSN
Saturday, March 21    Dixie Vodka 400 Qualifying 2pm TSN
Friday, March 27 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Practice #1 5pm TSN
Friday, March 27 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Final Practice 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, March 28    O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Qualifying 11:30am TSN
 

* - Subject to change