2018 Race Schedule

 
Date Race Pre-Race (ET) Feed Race Time (ET) Feed
Sunday, July 22 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 1:30pm TSN5 2pm TSN5
Sunday, July 29 Gander Outdoors 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, August 5 GoBowling at the Glen 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN3/4/5
Sunday, August 12 Consumers Energy 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 18 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 2 Bojangles Southern 500 5:30pm TSN 6pm TSN
Sunday, September 9 Big Machine Vodka Brickyard 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, September 16 South Point 400 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, September 22 Federated Auto Parts 400 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 30 Bank of America 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 7 Delaware 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 14 1000Bulbs.com 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 21 Hollywood Casino 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 28 First Data 500 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, November 4 AAA Texas 500 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, November 11 Can-Am 500 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, November 18 Ford EcoBoost 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
 

 

 

Practice and Qualifying Schedule - July

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Friday, July 20 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Practice #1 Noon TSN2
Friday, July 20 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Qualifying 4:30pm TSN2
Saturday, July 21 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Practice #2 10am TSN2
Saturday, July 21 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Final Practice 12:30pm TSN2
Saturday, July 28 Gander Outdoors 400 Practice #1 9am TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 28 Gander Outdoors 400 Final Practice 11:30am TSN1/4/5
Saturday, July 28 Gander Outdoors 400 Qualifying 4pm TSN5

 

Practice and Qualifying Schedule - August

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, August 4 GoBowling at The Glen Practice #1 9:30am TSN1/3
Saturday, August 4 GoBowling at The Glen Final Practice 12:30pm TSN1/3
Saturday, August 4 GoBowling at The Glen Qualifying 6pm TSN2
Friday, August 10 Consumers Energy 400 Practice #1 Noon TSN
Friday, August 10 Consumers Energy 400 Qualifying 5pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 11 Consumers Energy 400 Practice #2 8:30am TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, August 11 Consumers Energy 400 Final Practice 11:30am TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, August 17 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Practice #1 10am TSN
Friday, August 17 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Final Practice 12:30pm TSN
Friday, August 17 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Qualifying 5:30pm TSN

* - Subject to change