2018 Race Schedule

 
Date Race Pre-Race (ET) Feed Race Time (ET) Feed
Sunday, February 11 Advance Auto Parts Clash N/A TSN 3pm TSN
Thursday, February 15 Duel at Daytona N/A TSN 7pm TSN
Sunday, February 18 Daytona 500 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, February 25 Folds of Honor Quik Trip 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, March 4 Pennzoil 400 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Sunday, March 11 TBD 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Sunday, March 18 Auto Club 400 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Sunday, March 25 STP 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, April 8 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, April 15 Food City 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Saturday, April 21 Toyota Owners 400 6pm TSN 6:30pm TSN
Sunday, April 29 Geico 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, May 6 AAA Drive for Autism 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Saturday, May 12 TBD 7:30pm TSN 8pm TSN
Saturday, May 19 Monster Energy All-Star Open N/A TSN 6pm TSN
Saturday, May 19 Monster Energy All-Star Race N/A TSN 8pm TSN
Sunday, May 27 Coca-Cola 600 5:30pm TSN 6pm TSN
Sunday, June 3 Pocono 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, June 10 Firekeepers Casino 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, June 24 Toyota Save Mart 350 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, July 1 Chicago 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, July 7 Coke Zero 400 6:30pm TSN 7pm TSN
Saturday, July 14 Quaker State 400 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, July 22 New Hampshire 301 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, July 29 Overton's 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, August 5 Watkins Glen 355 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, August 12 Pure Michigan 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 18 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 2 Bojangles Southern 500 5:30pm TSN 6pm TSN
Sunday, September 9 Brickyard 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, September 16 Las Vegas 400 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, September 22 Federated Auto Parts 400 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Sunday, September 30 Bank of America 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 7 Delaware 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 14 Alabama 500 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 21 Hollywood Casino 400 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Sunday, October 28 First Data 500 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, November 4 AAA Texas 500 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Sunday, November 11 Can-Am 500 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Sunday, November 18 Ford EcoBoost 400 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
 

 

* - Subject to change