NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

 
Date Race Location Pre-Race (ET) TSN Network Race Start Time (ET) TSN Network
Tuesday, February 9 Busch Clash at Daytona Daytona International Speedway 6:30pm TSN3/4 7pm TSN3/4
Thursday, February 11 Duel at Daytona Daytona International Speedway 6:30pm TSN4 7pm TSN4
Sunday, February 14 Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway 2pm TSN1/4 2:30pm TSN1/4
Sunday, February 21 O'Reilly Auto Parts 253 Daytona International Speedway 2;30pm TSN5 3pm TSN5
Sunday, February 28 Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Sunday, March 7 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3pm TSN2 3:30pm TSN2
Sunday, March 14 Instacart 500 Phoenix Raceway 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Sunday, March 21 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:30pm TSN5 3pm TSN5
Sunday, March 29 Food City Dirt Race Bristol Motor Speedway N/A N/A 4pm TSN1
Saturday, April 10 Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway 7pm TSN5 7:30pm TSN5
Sunday, April 18 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway 2:30pm TSN1/5 3pm TSN1/5
Sunday, April 25 Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway 1:30pm TSN1/5 2pm TSN1/5
Sunday, May 2 BUSCHY McBUSCH RACE 400 Kansas Speedway 2:30pm TSN5 3pm TSN1/5
Sunday, May 9 Goodyear 400 Darlington Raceway 3pm TSN4 3:30pm TSN4
Sunday, May 16 Drydene 400 Dover International Speedway 1:30pm TSN5 2pm TSN5
Sunday, May 23 EchoPark Texas Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas 2pm TSN5 2:30pm TSN5
Sunday, May 30 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motorspeedway 5:30pm TSN5 6pm TSN5
Sunday, June 6 Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 3:30pm TBD 4pm TBD
Sunday, June 13 All-Star Open Texas Motor Speedway 5pm TBD 6pm TBD
Sunday, June 13 All-Star Race Texas Motor Speedway N/A TBD 8pm TBD
Sunday, June 20 Ally 400 Nashville Superspeedway 3pm TBD 3:30pm TBD
Saturday, June 26 TBD Pocono Raceway 2:30pm TBD 3pm TBD
Sunday, June 27 Explore the Pocono Mountains 350 Pocono Raceway 3pm TBD 3:30pm TBD
Sunday, July 4 Road America 250 Road America 2pm TBD 2:30pm TBD
Sunday, July 11 Quaker State 400 Atlanta Motor Speedway 3pm TBD 3:30pm TBD
Sunday, July 18 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:30pm TBD 3pm TBD
Sunday, August 8 Go Bowling at the Glen Watkins Glen International 2:30pm TBD 3pm TBD
Sunday, August 15 Big Machine Vodka 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 12:30pm TBD 1pm TBD
Sunday, August 22 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 2:30pm TBD 3pm TBD
Saturday, August 28 Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 6:30pm TBD 7pm TBD
Sunday, September 5 Cookout Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 5:30pm TBD 6pm TBD
Saturday, September 11 Federated AutoParts 400 Richmond Raceway 7pm TBD 7:30pm TBD
Saturday, September 18 BassPro Shops Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 7pm TBD 7:30pm TBD
Sunday, September 26 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 6:30pm TBD 7pm TBD
Sunday, October 3 YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway 1:30pm TBD 2pm TBD
Sunday, October 10 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motorspeedway 1:30pm TBD 2pm TBD
Sunday, October 17 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 Texas Motor Speedway 1:30pm TBD 2pm TBD
Sunday, October 24 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 2:30pm TBD 3pm TBD
Sunday, October 31 Xfinity 500 Martinsville Speedway 1:30pm TBD 2pm TBD
Sunday, November 7 TBD (Championship) Phoenix Raceway 2:30pm TBD 3pm TBD
 

 

Practice and Qualifying

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Friday, March 26 Food City Dirt Race Practice 4pm TSN3
Friday, March 26 Food City Dirt Race Final Practice 6:30pm TSN3
Saturday, March 27 Food City Dirt Race Qualifying 6pm TSN2

* - Subject to change