2018 Race Schedule

 
Date Race Race Time (ET) Feed
Sunday, June 17 Iowa 250 presented by Enogen 5:00pm TSN5
Saturday, June 30 Overton's 300 3:30pm TSN2
Friday, July 6 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 7:30pm TSN2
Friday, July 13 Alsco 300 8:00pm TSN
Saturday, July 21 Lakes Region 200 4:00pm TSN
Saturday, July 28 US Cellular 250 5:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 4 Zippo 200 3:00pm TSN
Saturday, August 11 Mid-Ohio Challenge 3:00pm TSN
Friday, August 17 Food City 300 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 25 Johnsonville 180 3:00pm TSN
Saturday, September 1 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 8 Lilly Diabetes 250 4:00pm TSN
Saturday, September 15 DC Solar 300 5:00pm TSN
Friday, September 21 Go Bowling 250 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 29 Drive For The Cure 300 3:00pm TSN
Saturday, October 6 TBD 3:00pm TSN
Saturday, October 20 Kansas Lottery 300 3:00pm TSN
Saturday, November 3 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 4:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 10 TBD 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 17 Ford EcoBoost 300 3:30pm TSN
 

 

June 2018 Qualifying

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, June 16 Iowa 250 presented by Enogen Practice 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, June 16 Iowa 250 presented by Enogen Final Practice 5:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Sunday, June 17 Iowa 250 presented by Enogen Qualifying 2:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, June 29 Overton's 300 Practice #1 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, June 29 Overton's 300 Final Practice 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, June 30 Overton's 300 Qualifying 11am TSN.ca/TSN App
 

July 2018 Qualifying

Date Race Time TSN Network
Thursday, July 05 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Practice #1 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, July 05 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Final Practice 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, July 06 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Qualifying 2pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, July 12 Alsco 300 Practice #1 4pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, July 12 Alsco 300 Final Practice 6pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, July 13 Alsco 300 Qualifying 5pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, July 20 Lakes Region 200 Practice #1 1pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, July 20 Lakes Region 200 Final Practice 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 21 Lakes Region 200 Qualifying 11am TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, July 27 US Cellular 250 Practice #1 5pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, July 27 US Cellular 250 Final Practice 6:30pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, July 28 US Cellular 250 Qualifying 3pm TSN.ca/TSN App
 
 

 

 
 

Schedule subject to change