2018 Race Schedule

 
Date Race Race Time (ET) Feed
Saturday, February 17 Powershares QQQ 300 2:30pm TSN1/3/4
Saturday, February 24 Rinnai 250 2pm TSN
Saturday, March 3 Boyd Gaming 300 4pm TSN
Saturday, March 10 DC Solar 200 4pm TSN
Saturday, March 17 TBD 5pm TSN
Saturday, April 7 My Bariatric Solutions 300 3pm TSN
Saturday, April 14 Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 1pm TSN
Friday, April 20 ToyotaCare 250 7pm TSN
Saturday, April 28 Sparks Energy 300 3pm TSN
Saturday, May 5 OneMain Financial 200 1:30pm TSN
Saturday, May 26 TBD 1pm TSN
Saturday, June 2 Pocono Green 250 1pm TSN
Saturday, June 9 LTI Printing 250 1:30pm TSN
Sunday, June 17 American Ethanol 250 5pm TSN
Saturday, June 30 TBD 3:30pm TSN
Friday, July 6 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 7:30pm TSN
Friday, July 13 Alsco 300 8pm TSN
Saturday, July 21 Lakes Region 200 4pm TSN
Saturday, July 28 US Cellular 250 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 4 Zippo 200 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 11 Mid-Ohio Challenge 3pm TSN
Friday, August 17 Food City 300 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 25 TBD 3pm TSN
Saturday, September 1 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 8 Lilly Diabetes 250 4pm TSN
Saturday, September 15 TBD 5pm TSN
Friday, September 21 TBD 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 29 TBD 3pm TSN
Saturday, October 6 TBD 3pm TSN
Saturday, October 20 Kansas Lottery 300 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 3 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 10 Ticket Galaxy 200 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 17 Ford EcoBoost 300 3:30pm TSN
 

 

2018 Qualifying Schedule

Date Race Time (ET) TSN Network
Friday, February 16 Powershares QQQ 300 Practice #1 Noon TSNGO
Friday, February 16 Powershares QQQ 300 Final Practice 2pm TSNGO
Saturday, February 17 Powershares QQQ 300 Qualifying 9:30am TSNGO
Friday, February 23 Rinnai 250 Practice #1 1pm TSNGO
Friday, February 23 Rinnai 250 Final Practice 3pm TSNGO
Saturday, February 24 Rinnai 250 Qualifying 9am TSNGO

 

 
 

Schedule subject to change