NASCAR Xfinity Schedule

 
Date Race Location Pre-Race (ET) TSN Network Start Time (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, February 13 Beef. It's What's For Dinner. 300 Daytona International Speedway 4:30pm TSN1 5pm TSN1
Saturday, February 20 Super Start Batteries 188 Daytona International Speedway 4:30pm TSN4 5pm TSN4
Saturday, February 27 Contender Boats 300 Homestead - Miami Speedway 4pm TSN2 4:30pm TSN2
Saturday, March 6 Alsco Uniforms 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 4pm TSN4 4:30pm TSN4
Saturday, March 13 Call 811 Before You Dig 200 Phoenix Raceway 5pm TSN2 5:30pm TSN2
Sunday, March 20 EchoPark 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway 4:30pm TSN2 5pm TSN2
Friday, April 9 Cook Out 250 Martinsville Speedway 7:30pm TSN2 8pm TSN2
Saturday, April 24 Ag-Pro 300 Talladega Superspeedway 3:30pm TSN5 4pm TSN3/5
Saturday, May 8 Steakhouse Elite 200 Darlington Raceway 12:30pm TSN3 1pm TSN3
Saturday, May 15 Drydene 200 Dover International Speedway 1pm TSN3 1:30pm TSN3
Saturday, May 22 Pit Boss 250 Circuit of the Americas 3:30pm TSN3 4pm TSN3
Saturday, May 29 Alsco Uniforms 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway 12:30pm TSN5 1pm TSN5
Saturday, June 5 B&L Transport 170 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course 12:30pm TSN2 1pm TSN2
Saturday, June 12 Alsco Uniforms 250 Texas Motor Speedway 3:30pm TSN2 4pm TSN2
Saturday, June 19 Tennessee Lottery 250 Nashville Superspeedway 3pm TSN2 3:30pm TSN2
Sunday, June 27 Pocono Green 225 Pocono Raceway 11:30am TSN3 Noon TSN3/5
Saturday, July 3 Henry 180 Road America 2pm TSN4 2:30pm TSN4
Saturday, July 10 Credit Karma Money 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway 3pm TSN3 3:30pm TSN3
Saturday, July 17 Ambetter Get Vaccinated 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:30pm TSN3 3pm TSN3
Saturday, August 7 Skrewball Peanut Butter Whiskey 200  Watkins Glenn 3:30pm TSN3 4pm TSN3
Saturday, August 14 Pennzoil 150 at the Brickyard Indianapolis Motor Speedway 3:30pm TSN5 4pm TSN5
Saturday, August 21 New Holland 250 Michigan Inernational Speedway 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Saturday, August 28 Wawa 250 Daytona International Speedway - - 12:30pm TSN2
Saturday, September 4 Sports Clips Haircuts VF Help A Hero 200 Darlington Raceway 3pm TSN5 3:30pm TSN5
Saturday, September 11 Go Bowling 250 Richmond Raceway 2pm TSN5 2:30pm TSN5
Friday, September 17 Food City 300  Bristol Motor Speedway 7pm TSN2 7:30pm TSN2
Saturday, September 25 Alsco 302 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7pm TSN5 7:30pm TSN5
Saturday, October 2 Sparks 300 Talladega Superspeedway 4pm TSN4 4:30pm TSN4
Saturday, October 9 Drive For the Cure 250  Charlotte Motor Speedway 2:30pm TSN1/4 3pm TSN1/4
Saturday, October 16 Andy's Frozen Custard 335 Texas Motor Speedway 2:30pm TSN2 3pm TSN3
Saturday, October 23 Kansas Lottery 300  Kansas Speedway N/A N/A 2:45pm TSN4
Saturday, October 30 Dead On Tools 250 Martinsville Speedway 5:30pm TSN5 6pm TSN5
Saturday, November 6 NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship Race Phoenix Raceway 8pm TSN3 8:30pm TSN3 (JIP TSN1 @ 10:30pm)
 

 

* Schedule subject to change