NASCAR Xfinity Schedule

 
Date Race Location Pre (ET) TSN Network Race (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, September 5 Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Darlington Raceway Noon TSN5 12:30pm TSN5
Friday, September 11 Go Bowling 250  Richmond Raceway 6:30pm TSN3 7pm TSN3
Saturday, September 12 Virginia Is For Racing Lovers 250  Richmond Raceway 1:30pm TSN3 2pm TSN3
Friday, September 18 Food City 300  Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30pm TSN3/5 7pm TSN3/5
Saturday, September 26 Las Vegas 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7pm TSN3 7:30pm TSN3
Saturday, October 3 Ag - Pro 300 Talladega Superspeedway 4pm TSN1 4:30pm TSN1
Saturday, October 10 Drive For the Cure 250  Charlotte Motor Speedway 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, October 17 Kansas Lottery 300  Kansas Speedway 6:30pm TSN3 7pm TSN3
Saturday, October 24 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway 4pm TSN3 4:30pm TSN3
Saturday, October 31 Draft Top 250 Martinsville Speedway 3pm TSN3 3:30pm TSN3
Saturday, November 7 Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Phoenix Raceway 4:30pm TSN1/3 5pm TSN1/3
 

 

* Schedule subject to change