2019 NASCAR Xfinity Series Practice and Qualifying broadcast schedule

DATE RACE TIME (ET) TSN NETWORK
Friday, February 15 NASCAR Racing Experience 300: Practice #1 12pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, February 15 NASCAR Racing Experience 300: Final Practice 2pm TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, February 16 NASCAR Racing Experience 300: Qualifying 9:30am TSN.ca/TSN App

 

 

2019 NASCAR Xfinity Series Race broadcast schedule

DATE Race TIME (ET) TSN Network
Saturday, February 16 NASCAR Racing Experience 300 2pm TSN3
Saturday, February 23 Rinnai 250 2pm TSN
Saturday, March 2 Boyd Gaming 300 4pm TSN
Saturday, March 9 TBD 4pm TSN
Saturday, March 16 TBD 5:30pm TSN
Saturday, March 30 My Bariatric Solutions 300 1pm TSN
Saturday, April 6 TBD 1pm TSN
Friday, April 12 ToyotaCare 250 7pm TSN
Saturday, April 27 Talladega 300 1pm TSN
Saturday, May 4 TBD 12:30pm TSN
Saturday, May 25 Alsco 300 1pm TSN
Saturday, June 1 Pocono Green 250 1pm TSN
Saturday, June 8 LTi Printing 250 1:30p, TSN
Sunday, June 16 TBD 5:30pm TSN
Saturday, June 29 Overton's 300 3:30pm TSN
Friday, July 5 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 7:30pm TSN
Friday, July 12 Alsco 300 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, July 20 Lakes Region 200 4pm TSN
Saturday, July 27 U.S. Cellular 250 5pm TSN
Saturday, August 3 Zippo 200 at The Glen 3pm TSN
Saturday, August 10 Mid-Ohio 170 3:30pm TSN
Friday, August 16 Food City 300 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 24 TBD 3pm TSN
Saturday, August 31 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 4pm TSN
Saturday, September 7 Indiana 250 4pm TSN
Saturday, September 14 DC Solar 300 5pm TSN
Friday, September 20 GoBowling 250 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 28 Drive for the Cure 200 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, October 5 TBD 3pm TSN
Saturday, October 19 Kansas Lottery 300 3pm TSN
Saturday, November 2 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 8:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 9 TBD 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 16 Ford EcoBoost 300 3:30pm TSN

 

* Schedule subject to change