2018 Race Schedule

 
Date Race Pre-Race (ET) Feed Race Time (ET) Feed
Saturday, February 17 Powershares QQQ 300 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, February 24 Rinnai 250 1:30pm TSN 2pm TSN
Saturday, March 3 Boyd Gaming 300 3:30pm TSN 4pm TSN
Saturday, March 10 DC Solar 200 3:30pm TSN 4pm TSN
Saturday, March 17 TBD 4:30pm TSN 5pm TSN
Saturday, April 7 My Bariatric Solutions 300 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, April 14 Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 12:30pm TSN 1pm TSN
Friday, April 20 ToyotaCare 250 6:30pm TSN 7pm TSN
Saturday, April 28 Sparks Energy 300 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, May 5 OneMain Financial 200 1pm TSN 1:30pm TSN
Saturday, May 26 TBD 12:30pm TSN 1pm TSN
Saturday, June 2 Pocono Green 250 12:30pm TSN 1pm TSN
Saturday, June 9 LTI Printing 250 1pm TSN 1:30pm TSN
Sunday, June 17 American Ethanol 250 4:30pm TSN 5pm TSN
Saturday, June 30 TBD 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Friday, July 6 Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Friday, July 13 Alsco 300 7:30pm TSN 8pm TSN
Saturday, July 21 Lakes Region 200 3:30pm TSN 4pm TSN
Saturday, July 28 US Cellular 250 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 4 Zippo 200 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 11 Mid-Ohio Challenge 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Friday, August 17 Food City 300 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, August 25 TBD 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, September 1 Sports Clips Haircuts VFW 200 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 8 Lilly Diabetes 250 3:30pm TSN 4pm TSN
Saturday, September 15 TBD 4:30pm TSN 5pm TSN
Friday, September 21 TBD 7pm TSN 7:30pm TSN
Saturday, September 29 TBD 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, October 6 TBD 2:30pm TSN 3pm TSN
Saturday, October 20 Kansas Lottery 300 2pm TSN 2:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 3 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 10 Ticket Galaxy 200 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
Saturday, November 17 Ford EcoBoost 300 3pm TSN 3:30pm TSN
 

 

 
 

Schedule subject to change