National Broadcast Schedule

Date Time (ET) Matchup TSN Network
Tuesday, November 5 7pm Kansas vs. Duke TSN1
Tuesday, November 5 9:30pm Michigan State vs. Kentucky TSN1
Tuesday, November 12 9pm Oregon vs. Memphis TSN5
Saturday, November 16 2:30pm James Naismith Classic: Harvard vs. Buffalo TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, November 16 5pm James Naismith Classic: Tennessee vs. Washington TSN4
Saturday, November 16 7:30pm James Naismith Classic: St. Bonaventure vs. Rutgers TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, November 22 5pm 2K Classic: Third Place TSN
Friday, November 22 7:30pm 2K Classic: Final TSN
Monday, November 25 2:30pm Maui Invitational - Georgia vs. Dayton TSN
Monday, November 25 5pm Maui Invitational - Virginia Tech vs. Michigan State TSN
Monday, November 25 9pm Maui Invitational - Kansas vs. Chaminade TSN
Monday, November 25 11:30pm Maui Invitational - BYU vs. UCLA TSN
Tuesday, November 26 8pm Maui Invitational - Semifinal TSN
Tuesday, November 26 8pm Maui Invitational - Semifinal TSN
Wed. November 27 Noon Battle For Atlantis - Michigan vs. Iowa State TSN
Wed. November 27 2:30pm Battle For Atlantis - North Carolina vs. Alabama TSN
Wed. November 27 5pm Maui Invitational - Final TSN
Thursday, November 28 1:30pm Battle For Atlantis - Semifinal TSN
Thursday, November 28 4pm Battle For Atlantis - Semifinal TSN
Friday, November 29 2pm Battle For Atlantis - Final TSN
Wednesday, December 4 7pm Nebraska vs. Georgia Tech TSN
Wednesday, December 4 9:30pm Ohio State vs. North Carolina TSN
Friday, December 6 7pm Providence vs. Rhode Island TSN
Friday, December 6 9pm USC vs. TCU TSN
Saturday, December 7 12pm Arizona vs. Baylor TSN
Saturday, December 7 2pm Boston College vs. Notre Dame TSN
Saturday, December 7 3pm Villanova vs. St. Josephs TSN
Saturday, December 7 5pm Illinois vs. Maryland TSN
Saturday, December 7 6:30pm Missouri vs. Temple TSN
Saturday, December 7 7pm Colorado vs. Kansas TSN
Saturday, December 7 9pm Marquette vs. Kansas State TSN
Saturday, December 7 9:30pm Georgetown vs. SMU TSN
Sunday, December 8 12pm Syracuse vs. Georgia Tech TSN

 

 

Schedule subject to change