National Broadcast Schedule

Date Time (ET) Matchup TSN Network
Tuesday, November 5 7pm Kansas vs. Duke TSN1
Tuesday, November 5 9:30pm Michigan State vs. Kentucky TSN1
Tuesday, November 12 9pm Oregon vs. Memphis TSN5
Saturday, November 16 2:30pm James Naismith Classic: Harvard vs. Buffalo TSN.ca/TSN App
Saturday, November 16 5pm James Naismith Classic: Tennessee vs. Washington TSN4
Saturday, November 16 7:30pm James Naismith Classic: St. Bonaventure vs. Rutgers TSN.ca/TSN App
Friday, November 22 5pm 2K Classic: Third Place TSN2
Friday, November 22 7:30pm 2K Classic: Final TSN2
Monday, November 25 2:30pm Maui Invitational - Georgia vs. Dayton TSN3
Monday, November 25 5pm Maui Invitational - Virginia Tech vs. Michigan State TSN3
Monday, November 25 9pm Maui Invitational - Kansas vs. Chaminade TSN3
Monday, November 25 11:30pm Maui Invitational - BYU vs. UCLA TSN3
Tuesday, November 26 8pm Maui Invitational - Semifinal TSN3/5
Tuesday, November 26 8pm Maui Invitational - Semifinal TSN3
Wed. November 27 Noon Battle For Atlantis - Michigan vs. Iowa State TSN5
Wed. November 27 2:30pm Battle For Atlantis - North Carolina vs. Alabama TSN5
Wed. November 27 5pm Maui Invitational - Final TSN5
Wed. November 27 7pm Battle For Atlantis - Gonzaga vs. Southern Mississippi TSN.ca/TSN App
Wed. November 27 9:30pm Battle For Atlantis - Seton Hall vs. Orgeon TSN.ca/TSN App
Thursday, November 28 1:30pm Battle For Atlantis - Semifinal TSN2
Thursday, November 28 4pm Battle For Atlantis - Semifinal TSN2
Friday, November 29 2pm Battle For Atlantis - Final TSN2
Wednesday, December 4 7pm Nebraska vs. Georgia Tech TSN3
Wednesday, December 4 9:30pm Ohio State vs. North Carolina TSN3
Friday, December 6 7pm Providence vs. Rhode Island TSN3
Friday, December 6 9pm USC vs. TCU TSN3
Saturday, December 7 12pm Arizona vs. Baylor TSN4
Saturday, December 7 2pm Boston College vs. Notre Dame TSN4
Saturday, December 7 5pm Illinois vs. Maryland TSN1
Saturday, December 7 7pm Colorado vs. Kansas TSN4
Saturday, December 7 9pm Marquette vs. Kansas State TSN3
Sunday, December 8 12pm Houston vs. South Carolina TSN4
Saturday, December 14 11:30am Mississippi State vs. Kansas State TSN
Saturday, December 14 1:30pm Tulsa vs. Arkansas TSN
Saturday, December 14 3pm Memphis vs. Tennessee TSN
Saturday, December 14 10pm Gonzaga vs. Arizona TSN
Tuesday, December 17 7pm Florida vs. Providence TSN
Wednesday, December 18 7pm Tennessee vs. Cincinnati TSN
Wednesday, December 18 9pm North Carolina vs. Gonzage TSN
Wednesday, December 18 7pm Kentucky vs. Utah TSN
Sunday, December 22 1pm Stanford vs. Texas (WBB) TSN
Sunday, December 22 3pm South Carolina vs. Virginia TSN
Friday, January 3 7pm UFC vs. Houston TSN
Saturday, January 4 12pm LSU vs. Tennessee TSN
Saturday, January 4 2pm Florida State vs. Louisville TSN
Saturday, January 4 4pm Notre Dame vs. Syracuse TSN
Saturday, January 4 6pm Alabama vs. Florida TSN
Saturday, January 4 8pm Texas vs. Baylor TSN
Tuesday, January 7 7pm Maryland vs. Ohio State TSN
Saturday, January 11 Noon Alabama vs. Kentucky TSN
Saturday, January 11 Noon Cincinnati vs. UCF TSN
Saturday, January 11 1pm South Carolina vs. Tennessee TSN
Saturday, January 11 2pm Louisville vs. Notre Dame TSN
Saturday, January 11 4pm Syracuse vs. Virginia TSN
Saturday, January 11 4pm Houston vs. Tulsa TSN
Saturday, January 11 6pm Georgia vs. Auburn TSN
Saturday, January 11 8:30pm Florida vs. Missouri TSN

 

 

Schedule subject to change